Stylish, comfortable flat for 2


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A stylishly furnished flat with one double bedroom, comfortable sitting room/dining space and a well equipped kitchen with all modern amenities.
Lovely peaceful shared outdoor space.
Very central with convenient transport links.

Le logement

My flat is my pride and joy so please treat it nicely! It is warm and cosy in Winter and bright and sunny in Summer with lovely big windows that look onto the communal garden outside.
It is perfect size for a single person or a couple sharing.
The mattress is new and especially bought for my bad back so enjoy!
The sofa also is new and super comfy!

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the whole flat and communal garden outside.
If you have a bike I can arrange storage in my shed (where I keep mine) - pls let me know in advance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on arrival time, I can be around to hand over the keys or we can arrange for you to collect from the nearby corner shop. During your stay I will be on phone and email for any queries and always happy to help.

Autres remarques

I Have Sky TV with movies.

I sometimes look after a cat in this flat. It is not all the time and the cat will not be there during your stay. I have a professional weekly cleaner so the place is free from cat hair and there are no traces of the cat when she is not there. I just want to include this note in case someone has a strong allergy and this should be considered.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

This flat is super precious to me and I expect all guests to treat it as if it were their own.
A lot of the furniture is antique so please always use coasters and be careful of hot or wet items going on any of the wood counters, furniture surfaces.
There is no smoking allowed in the flat.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rob
mai 2017
A very comfortable Airbnb. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Nathalie
octobre 2016
Just amazing. Perfect location and all the rest. Well equipped for cooking.

Profil utilisateur de Judith
novembre 2015
Lucy's place between Holloway and Tufnell Park is convenient, cosy, quiet and clean. Lucy is a great host and made everything easy, from her instructions to buying milk, eggs, bread and treats which was very kind and unexpected. Thanks for a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
juin 2015
I had a great stay, the flat was just the same as pictures. It was well located, just a 10 minute walk from Holloway Tube Station with shops close by. Lucy left some bread, milk, eggs and fruit in the flat which was a lovely welcome. I felt at home in the flat.

Profil utilisateur de Pietro
mai 2015
I booked Lucy's place for a week for my parents who came to visit me from Italy, and we were all very happy with our choice. Lucy was very friendly and welcoming (I met her to collect keys) and she handed over a clean, tidy flat, complete with flowers and breakfast food that she especially bought for my parents. The apartment itself is bright and charmingly furnished, just as per her picture, and an ideal size for a couple (great also for an older couple like my parents, being on the ground floor) and it's situated within a quiet, attractive complex overlooking a big beautiful courtyard. I myself live in the area and can confirm it is a very convenient, well-connected residential neighbourhood, with plenty of supermarkets and stores close by, and a short bus or tube right to central London or other fun areas like Camden and Angel. Lucy was great to interact with and certainly contributed to making this a very positive experience. I would very much recommend her place.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lucy
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires