new al fresco kitchen, barbecueupper deck with breakfast nook


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright, clean fully renovated house overlooking beach and SW to US and Canadian Gulf Islands. Forest park on one side, stairs to beach below. Very quiet street.
NETFLIX, free Internet. New outdoor al fresco kitchen

Le logement

This bright and cheery home is many things: a quiet retreat on the edge of town, a step away from nature, from a resort-like seaside town, close to the big city, and the gateway to all that BC and the the Northwest of USA has to offer. The freeways, ferries and airports are near at hand too.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests will have full access to our home including excellent cooking facilities inside and out, wireless Internet, cablevision and NETFLIX.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We would like to get to know something about our guests so we can better share our home with you.

Autres remarques

Neighbours are friendly and helpful. For great cardio exercise walk through the forested park trails above the house; down the stairs to the beach for a swim or a stroll along the sea promenade to more parks, the pier, restaurants, bistros, gelato, pubs ...


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 45€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Entertain yourselves here, kick back and have fun. Small pets are cool, only smoke outside and enjoy the best climate in B.C.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

White Rock, Canada · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Gary

We are Gary and Joanne recently retired from careers in educational television and the legal profession.

We are seasoned travellers and have done a few home exchanges over the years. Gary has relatives in Norway and Joanne in Germany. We speak just a little of the languages of our ancestors. Gary also speaks some French. Our two sons live very close to our home in White Rock, B.C. We have five young grandchildren.

Among Gary's passions are, writing, photography and videography. Joanne has a gift for cooking, largely international cuisine. We thoroughly enjoy entertaining old friends and new.

A little more can be learned about our interests from Gary's blog. Search on francewithfriends

Our son, who's is a school teacher, uses the second bedroom in our house when we are away travelling and the premises will be shared with him. He is very hospitable and helpful with everything.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.