Front of house (right hand side)
Delightful home in leafy SW London
Delightful home in leafy SW London


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cosy home is perfect for a family or small group and is located in a quiet road in a London suburb. It has a modern kitchen-diner, garden, two double bedrooms and a nursery. Central London is 12 mins from Earlsfield station, a short walk away.

Le logement

Downstairs is largely open-plan made up of a spacious living room with plenty of comfortable seating and a large, modern kitchen-diner. There is seating for 8 at the table as well as bar seats at the island. Upstairs the two double rooms are a comfortable size. The main bedroom would suit a couple with a large super-king bed and the second bedroom has a double bed, perfect for a couple or children. There is a separate nursery with cot and changing table. The upstairs bathroom has a bath and separate shower cubicle. Downstairs there is a separate sink and WC.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will be able to access all living areas.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available by email or phone for any queries throughout the stay. All necessary information about the house and local area will be provided.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lit : 2
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 230
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

As hosts, we just ask that our guests are respectful of our home and our belongings!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2015
Myself and my now wife rented Victoria's house for our after party wedding bbq. She was very kind for letting out her house seeing as it was a small party. It's an absolutely wonderful house. The doors that opened out made it prefect for guests that didn't want to stay outside. The sonos machine meant I could play my Spotify wedding playlist (sorry Victoria, you may need to delete my playlist profile :p) Overall, myself and my wife was absolutely delighted with Victoria's house and we're so happy to share our special day there If you were to stay at Victoria's house you will not be disappointed!

Profil utilisateur de Chenxiaoyu
juillet 2015
We all enjoyed our time with this lovely house!

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juillet 2015
We recently stayed at Victoria's beautiful airbnb and could not have been more pleased. The accommodations were first class in all areas and reflected the pictures shown in the listing. It was situated in a great neighborhood and was also close to Earlfield train station as well as a small grocery store. This was our first time using airbnb and Victoria was so accommodating from my initially booking months ago. She helped me plan my holiday and also provided a map of the area with suggestions on where to grab a drink, get dinner or buy groceries. Overall, our stay went better than we imagined and I would definitely recommend staying at Victorias flat if you're going to be in the London area.

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
juin 2015
Victoria's home is wonderfully decorated and clean. The kitchen is stocked with anything you could need for a meal. She had various serving plates that created a delightful dining experience. We especially loved having the doors completely collapsed to let the outside in. The kitchen ended up being the family hang out. Within a very short walking distance were restaurants, a grocery store and the train station that our family of 5, two adults, two toddlers and an infant had no problems navigating to. Victoria was very helpful in arranging for us transportation from the airport and when our taxi was delayed-waited 3 hours pass our check in time to personally hand us the keys. Upon entry into the house, our girls found candy on their pillows and hula hoops. Thank you Victoria for a very comfortable stay. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to others.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Victoria

Hi! Welcome to our house in Earlsfield! My husband and I have owned our house since 2007 and believe we have made it into a beautiful family home and are delighted to share it with you.

We are both keen travellers ourselves and have visited most corners of the world and believe the best way to experience a country is to immerse yourself in the real life which is where Airbnb comes into it's own! That's not to say we don't enjoy a little bit of luxury so as hosts, we endeavour to ensure our guests have everything they need to be as comfortable as possible.

If you were to ask us what our hobbies were, we would both say sport above anything. As a result, you'll find every possible cable sport channel available in our home!

We love our home and in the last 12 months have invested a lot to make it as attractive and comfortable as possible (not to mention family-friendly!).

We hope you enjoy your stay!

Langues : Español
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires