wine oil relax and history:Umbria
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The best place to relax in the middle of nature where the land offer taste wine, delicious oil and the possibility to visit so much beautiful landscape and historical place. Possibility to organize amazing tour discovering how to produce oil and wine


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 15 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking.
This rule is for you guests because this is a way to find all the time fresh air in the house and so relax and enjoy your stay


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Luca
avril 2016
Accoglienza ottima, Francesco mi ha seguito in tutte le fasi. Host davvero gentile e disponibile, l'appartamento era rispondente alle nostre necessità e corrispondeva esattamente a quanto descritto. Ottima esperienza, consigliato!

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nice, FranceMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Francesco

I was born in Italy in Orvieto. Ever since I was 18 years old I've always been on the move, travelling and living in different cities, letting travel become one of the most beautiful hobbies of my life! To have the possibility to meet people and discovery new cultures is the most exciting thing that I've ever had the pleasure of doing. Even when I usually can't travel I host people - offering my couch so that they have the possibility of staying in my place, exchanging experiences, keeping contact and creating new ideas for the next trips based on my guest's stories.

I studied and worked in Pisa for 8 years, after which I moved to Milan and Rome. It did not end there though: I moved to South America where I lived for two years in Brazil and Argentina in for business purposes.

Actually, I am a newcomer here in Nice as well, only having lived here since last September.

Concerning myself and my personality I l'île to think pc muselé as smiling, open minded and easy going.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires