Morning light and sea view from  Master bed room Morning light and sea view from kitchen
Breathtaking sea view atelier style
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Wake up to the view of the sun rising over Øresund, jump for a morning svim and enjoy a home-brewed cappuccino while enjoying the view of the sea from the kitchen. Beautiful Bellevue Beach and the magnificent forrest Dyrehaven just down the road

Le logement

2 level furnished charming apartment in picturesque calm "fishing village" just outside Copenhagen with fantastic sea views.

In the lower level you will find hall with spacious closet, comfortable toilet and shower, newer kitchen with dining table and french balcony, living room with wood stove and extra bed room/office, stair to upper level atelier style room (3. floor) used as master bed room. This room has panoramic view of the sea from 2 huge roof light windows and a small balcony.

You have access to the charming court yard with sitting area surrounded by flowers and large barbecue. Right round the corner is a public wooden pier so you can begin your day Scandinavian style with a dip in the ocean. The small habour with charming cafes and the large forrest "Dyrehaven" are just down the road (less than 5 min walk). The popular Bellevue beach is a mere 8 mins walk.

Possibility to rent car (Fiat 500) and garage with the apartment for additional DKK 750/week.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to whole apartment: Entrance room with closet. Bath room with shower. Bed room with 1 1/2 comfortable bed and large TV with DVD player. Living room with wood stove and music system with possibility to connect your iPhone/Ipad. Kitchen with ceramic stove, oven, micro-wawe, cappuccino machine, dish washer, juice and blender. Master bed room with 1 1/2 bed. Access to washing room with 2 x washing machine and dryer.
Bed linen and towels will be provided. iPad for free use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be in Denmark all summer so you can always get a hold of me. Also I am flexible with dates so please send enquiry for dates that look booked.

Autres remarques

The apartment is clean upon arrival - but a smoker is living there normally so you might be able to detect a faint smell of smoke.



Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 35 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 69 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expect all guest to take good care of my things. You are welcome to bring pets, there are others dogs living in the building.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth
septembre 2016
Le logement était très sympathique , la vue sur la baltique, de la cuisine un régal. Quartier calme et reposant.

Profil utilisateur de Bruno
juillet 2017
We passed 6 fantastic days in this nice loft with its fantastic situation close to the waterfront of Öresund. Julie is a very obliging Person that explains all of its appartment. It could be a little bit cleaner. Not ideal for sensitive persons that do not like smoky taste. Otherwise the loft is to recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Stefanie Alexandra
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Enrico
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Bjørn-Are
août 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Julies apartment, it is a very nice and cozy apartment with everything you need, and the view is absolutely beautiful! The neighborhood is also very nice and calm, with lots of pretty houses and a beautiful beach nearby. It is a family-friendly apartment and area, we had two children with us. Julie is so friendly and helpful , we got all the information we needed, she even left us a handwritten note and a flower, which was so sweet of her and made us feel very welcome! And she had also bought some food for breakfast for us, since we arrived at copenhagen late at night and didn´t have the chance to buy something ourselves. It´s easy to get to the center of copenhagen, some days we took the bus (there is a busstop across the street) to the trainstation, and some days we walked there, and the train takes about 20 minutes to the centralstation. We also used the opportunity to rent her car one of the days, and drove to Louisiana museum of modern art, which we can definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Lorena
août 2016
La casa de Julie es perfecta para una familia de 4. Es amplia y la situación no puede ser mejor. Con vistas al mar desee la habitación del piso de arriba y a unos 10 minutos caminando de la estación de tren, desde donde llegas al centro de Copenhague en 15 minutos. Es un vecindario tranquilo y su apartamento está en un 2º piso sin ascensor. Julie es una anfitriona excelente, siempre pendiente de nosotros. El único pero es que, como tenía el aspirador estropeado, había muchos pelos de perro por el suelo y el sofá. Sin embargo, el baño estaba impecable. Con esta única salvedad, repetiría en su casa sin duda.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
août 2016
Die Wohnung hat uns gut gefallen, vor allem der Blick aus den großen Dachfenstern war grandios. Die Bademöglichkeit am Steg war super, den Grillplatz am Hafen haben wir auch genutzt. Wir hatten am 1. Tag Probleme mit dem warmen Wasser, aber Julie hat sich sofort darum gekümmert. Insgesamt ein sehr netter Kontakt. Mit dem Rad kommt man in ca. 40 Minuten in die Altstadt von Kopenhagen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Julie

Modern yogi who loves nature and travelling

Le quartier

Logements similaires