Double bedroom, double aspect windowsThe front facade of Blueprint House
2 double plus 1 twin room near City Quay, parking
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Blueprint House une maison d'artiste; Dispose de deux chambres doubles et une double. Il est calme à portée de main du centre-ville + Exeter Quay. Près de la gare de Saint-Thomas d'Exeter, des restaurants et des pubs. Parking gratuit à l'extérieur de la maison. Pas de frais de nettoyage.
translated by Google

Blueprint House an artist’s house; has two double and one twin room. It is quiet within easy walking reach of city centre + Exeter Quay.
Close to Exeter St. Thomas train station, restaurants and pubs. Free parking outside house. No cleaning charge.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 37 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

I do not like smoking.
I like guests in be in my house by midnight on the nights they are staying, unless by prior arrangement they need to be out later!
Please get your shower in before 10pm at night.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

52 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
septembre 2017
Jane was a very friendly and helpful host and her house is interesting, beautiful and very clean. We enjoyed looking at her amazing works of art! Breakfast was very good and much appreciated, especially the provision of non-dairy milk for my daughter, even though I had forgotten to ask for this in advance. Location is ideal for exploring the city and it was a great base for dropping our daughter at the university the next day.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2017
Jane is a really nice host with a beautiful house. I felt at home.

Profil utilisateur de William
septembre 2017
Jane is a very good host !

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
août 2017
Jane was a kind and helpful host. We really enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
août 2017
We stayed at Jane's house the night before a family wedding. We drove down from Liverpool but arrived later than expected. Jane was lovely and understood, even putting plans in place if we'd arrived if she was out. The rooms were beautifully decorated and a very good size. We had our own bathroom shared between our party. Each room is equipped with TV, tea and coffee making facilities and some with their own sinks. We were also supplied with our own key to the house which made coming and going easier. Breakfast was tasty and freshly prepared by Jane. A lovely stay!

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
juillet 2017
A group of 5 of us stayed in Jane's beautiful home. She clearly works hard to keep her house clean, and to welcome guests, with biscuits and tea in all the rooms. Her house is full of her interesting art work. I think for these reasons she is a little particular about how guests behave in the house. I think for our group we may have been more comfortable staying somewhere a bit more relaxed. Examples being; it was pouring down with rain and we had come for an outdoor picnic. We asked Jane for her permission to eat in the house, which she didn't grant, so we had to eat outside in a storm. We also tried to be helpful in clearing our bins, and taking them to her outside bins. However, Jane asked us to take our rubbish away with us. However, in terms of value, accuracy of the photos, cleanliness and ease of our check in, all were excellent.
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Réponse de Jane :
Thank you for your lovely review Catharine. I would like to say that I repeat here what I said to you when you left my house, that Exeter does not allow glass in the green recycling bin and therefore I would have to drive it to the recycling depots just as you did. I always accept plastic bottles, paper and anything indeed which can be recycled in the bin by the front door. You did not offer that kind of rubbish to be disposed of or I would have taken it. I always accept recyclables from guests. Kind regards Jane
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 159 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Exeter, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jane

I'm an artist working with paper and textiles. I'm a member of the Devon Guild of Craftsmen and have a working studio at the bottom of my garden. I love long distance walking, architecture, art, cinema, yoga and reading contemporary novels. Mine is an interesting house to stay in as it is frequently a gallery for artworks. I am a cat lover, of one cat especially.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires