House like proportions as whole top floor and own accessGreat deck area with views to ocean and over park
Logement entier
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
33 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

The apartment is light and bright with three great bedrooms, fabulous deck with views to the ocean and easy living dinning space. The apartment is the whole top floor of a block of only three with no shared walls, light on all sides and own access.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 74€
Caution : 744€
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description

The apartment is light and bright with three great bedrooms, fabulous deck with views to the ocean and easy living dinning space. The apartment is the whole top floor of a block of only three with no shared walls, light on all sides and own access.

Occupying the entire top level of a boutique Art Deco block of only three, this captivating penthouse apartment is blessed with house-like proportions and elevated views that stretch to the ocean. Placed just 150m to Varna Park this private sanctuary is further enhanced by fresh styling and the exceptional convenience it affords, with a host of cafes and transport all within a brief walk and Bondi Junction shopping and the surf at Bronte Beach just minutes away.

A generous floor plan comprises of three bedrooms with built-in storage, one with a private WC, a dedicated study zone, a sleek new designer kitchen with dark Caesarstone island bench, Bosch induction cooktop, Smeg dishwasher and integrated laundry, two separate living areas, the casual living ensuring seamless flow to a sunny terrace balcony with glass balustrade and ocean views.

Private street entrance, no common walls, Spotted Gum timber flooring, ornate high ceilings, bathroom with glass corner shower, secure garage parking with access via Wills Ave, ceiling fans.

The whole apartment is available but not the garage. There is on street parking which is un metered.

I will not be in Australia but will be on mobile and my parents live close by and can help in any way if necessary

The neighbourhood is brilliant as you are equal distance to beach, park and Westfield / train station at bondi junction with heaps of restaurants and cafes close by. You have the choice of some of the most amazing beaches in Sydney / Australia and a coastal walk nearby linking them all from Bondi to Coogee. Centennial and Queens park I am at everyday and it is an amazing space on our doorstep - there is also a smaller park at the bottom of the side street. There many great restaurants so close by and I can easily give you a list of our favourites.

Transport is easy with many buses to the city and bondi junction train station. There is unmetered street parking around the flat but you will need to pay if you are to drive to the beaches to park.

Unfortunately I am not prepared to take bookings if you do not have reviews sorry. There is washing machine and separate dryer in kitchen next to fridge which has filtered water and ice. There is microwave and dishwasher. I will leave the nespresso coffee machine to use. There is WIFI and also FOXTEL with sports channel paid for. The bedroom ceiling fans will be brand new. There is wooden floorboards in living areas and carpets in the bedrooms. This is a great place for a family with two to four kids as there is a trundle under the single bed so we can easily sleep six.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 14:00

Please be aware that this is a small block of apartments and we all respect each other so keep noise to a minimum. The floorboards are wooden so it would be appreciated if you remved shoes at the door.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Votre hôte


Victoria

Victoria

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Membre depuis avril 2015

I have been lucky enough to live and work in both Australia and the UK which has afforded me the opportunity to travel. Currently residing in Sydney means many places are a little further way! I love taking my kids to amazing places whenever possible. I work hard and enjoy my holidays. Living in Sydney is fabulous as you are able to balance city convenience with beach lifestyle. The outdoors, beach and park, are where the kids and I plus the dog spend our weekends or at restaurants and cafes with friends and family.
Favourite places Morzine, London, Rome, New York City, Paris, Hong Kong and Sydney


Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez