Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Nice quiet culdesac location,few minutes stroll to amazing shopping centre with everything you need 7 days a week,also cafe,tavern and restuarants,bus and train within walking distance close by.
5mins to Perths beautiful beaches,Hillarys Boat Harbour...a major tourist attraction 10mins drive.
1 bedroom with queen size bed available.....I also have 2 other listings 1 with queen and single bed and 1 with queen bed available,I have to a separate listing for each room, may be able to accomodate extra people on request.
I am happy to offer a special price if the 2 rooms are booked for more than 7 days.Please feel free to ask.
My home is nice and bright and roomy and neat and tidy.
Lovely relaxing decking area under shady trees overlooking front garden,great place to enjoy your meals and soak up the sun.
Large covered patio looks onto large deck in backyard.
There is a large open space 5mins walk away with walk/cycle paths,childrens playground,skatepark,natural bushland.
There is a lovely new new park 2 houses away at the end of my street,with swings and new playground equipment,and a nice big area for kids to run around.
I really look forward to having you to stay,and sharing my home with you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 137€
Tarif week-end : 62€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

See my other listings for house rules


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Diane
avril 2013
Shelli's home is lovely. Ideally situated for a base and in a lovely quiet location. Shelli has been away while we stayed at her home and we are looking forward to meeting up with her when she returns.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
décembre 2012
We had a wonderful stay at Shelli's place both whilst she was living there and for around 2 weeks when she went on holiday. The place is spacious and well decorated with a lovely large playroom which our daughter loved. The place is perfect for both beach lovers, tourists and city slickers with beaches and the city 10 mins drive away. I thoroughly recommend this bnb both as a lovely place to stay and a thoughtful, generous host. Thanks Shelli, we will certainly be back sometime soon
Profil utilisateur de Shelli
Réponse de Shelli :
Thanks Peter,Pavla and Little was a pleasure having you all to stay in my home....looking forward to seeing you all again in the future.
décembre 2012

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Perth, Australie · Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Shelli

My children have all grown up and left home,and now I have a lovely big home with empty rooms I would like to share with travellers, or people looking to start a new life in Perth and need a place to stay while they find a new home.
I enjoy the company of other people and love being able to make them feel comfortable in my cosy relaxed home.
I have travelled to lots of different countries and looking forward to doing more in the future,hopefully to all those wonderful places I am adding to my airbnb wishlist.
A healthy lifestyle and diet are important to me, and Perths great climate provides us with the perfect playground to get out and enjoy life.
Looking forward to meeting you and sharing my home with you.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.