Aller directement au contenu
Extra bed in main room....portacot can fit in alongside bedFront garden and deck..warm sunshine in winter..nice shady trees in summer
Chambre privée dans : maison

Relaxed Home & Helpful Host! Queen1

Profil utilisateur de Shelli
Shelli

Relaxed Home & Helpful Host! Queen1

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Petit déjeunerIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

Welcome to my nice, bright, neat and roomy home in a nice quiet culdesac location, few minutes stroll to amazing shopping centre with everything you need 7 days a week!

The Home:
I offer one room with queen bed,plus single bed, suitable for families with children.A modern bathroom, and separate toilet.Breakfast is included:a large choice of cereals,toast and tea,coffee,milo. Hairdryer and washing/ironing facilities available.Guests have use of kitchen,washing and ironing facilities, and bar b (Website hidden by Airbnb) long as everything is left clean and tidy. Lovely relaxing decking area under shady trees overlooking front garden, great place to enjoy your meals and soak up the sun.
Large covered patio looks onto large deck area in backyard.

*****Free wi-fi available*****

***I also have a 2nd room with queen bed listed under the same title. Happy to offer a special price for both rooms for bookings over 7 days,prices for either rooms are very negotiable,just make an offer (Website hidden by Airbnb)
I can make extra beds available on request.
I do have a portacot and single bed set up in a big playroom which is very child friendly, as i have my 2 young granddaughters who are 1 and 3 stay with me occasionally.

Surrounds:
Cafe, tavern and restaurants, public transport, bus and train within walking distance. 5 min drive to Perth's beautiful beaches. Hillarys Boat harbour...a major tourist attraction 10 mins away.
10mins drive via freeway to Perth City.

There is a large open space 5 mins walk away with walk/cycle paths, children's playground, skatepark, natural bushland.
There are also public tennis courts available for hire day/evening in a few areas close by.

**I am happy to accommodate businessmen, and would be willing to drop them off at nearby Warwick Train Station which is a quick train ride to city centre....and can provide an evening meal if requested.

***I have compared some of the prices for backpacker hostels in Perth and found there is very little availability, especially for more than a few days at a time.
The minimum cost per person per night is about $38 in a shared dorm.
An article in the Sunday Times dated 29/7/2012, highlights the drastic shortage of hotel accommodation in the city, especially midweek for interstate businessmen.....who are paying up to $300 per night for very substandard rooms.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Climatisation
Lave-linge
Télévision

Règlement intérieur

Neat and tidy home,please respect this and clean up after yourself.
Rinse dishes and put into dishwasher.
Guest have use of kitchen,as long as everything used is put in dishwasher or washed and put away and kitchen left tidy.
NO FOOD AND DRINKS IN BEDROOMS....EXCEPT WATER
Please be considerate to other people you are sharing my home with.
THANK YOU

Disponibilité

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benny
Benny
juin 2013
This is our first time using airbnb, we were skeptical initially in booking one but went ahead to book due to all the positive comments we saw online. Indeed it turns out to be a very positive experience. Shelli has been very accommodating and very friendly. My husband & I travel…
Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
Jasmine
mai 2013
I had spent 6 days in Shelli's house, it was a pleasant and enjoyable stays. Shelli's house is neat and clean as what it has shown in the photos. The nearest train station is Warwick train station, which is 4 stations away from city Perth station. There are also a few buses from …
Profil utilisateur de Shelli
Réponse de Shelli :
Thanks Jasmine It was a pleasure having you and Edna to stay. I miss your company too....look forward to having you to stay in the future. Shelli :-)
mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Irina
Irina
mai 2013
Shelli's home is wonderful: very convenient, tidy and roomy. It had all facilities that we needed for living - washing machine, dishwasher, induction cooker, iron, hairdryer.. There are some shops nearby such as Carine IGA, BBS, Mr Fresh with fresh vegetables and fruits, restaura…
Profil utilisateur de Shelli
Réponse de Shelli :
Thank you Irina....I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at my home....and you made friends with the neighbours as I like people to feel at home during their stay. Thank you for looking after my home and garden so diligently during your stay and leaving it so clean and tidy on your departure. I am really looking forward to having you all to stay again when you migrate to Perth.
mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Shilpa
Shilpa
février 2013
Shelli as a host is very warm and welcoming. The first thing you may notice is the decorum of her house, it doesn't have a spec of dust and is clean /tidy absolutely to the core. It’s a lovely house , with perfect interiors & garden/courtyard. We were lucky to stay in Duncraig wh…
Profil utilisateur de Mahesh
Mahesh
janvier 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this elegant, neat and well done up house. The stay was peaceful, and even lucky for us as we got our own place to stay quiet fast. We could not have a better house than this to stay for our first time stay in Perth. We didn't get chance to meet the host…
Profil utilisateur de Shelli
Réponse de Shelli :
Thanks Mahesh for looking after my home while I was on holiday,the photos you emailed of the garden were much appreciated....looking forward to meeting you soon. Shelli
janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Azmeer
Azmeer
décembre 2012
Spot On...Pictures and Description given in AirBnB here matches the place exactly.
Profil utilisateur de Lily
Lily
novembre 2012
We really had a good time during these days in Perth, the house is clean and equipped with everything even we never cook there, Shelli is very friendly and gave us many valuable advice about good restaurant and wine shopping and etc., and my son like the playground very much, the…

Hôte : Shelli

Perth, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Shelli
20 commentaires
My children have all grown up and left home,and now I have a lovely big home with empty rooms I would like to share with travellers, or people looking to start a new life in Perth and need a place to stay while they find a new home. I enjoy the company of other people and love b…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires