Modern white bathroom with separate bath and shower.Spring time photo from the street.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Beautiful home with pool 5 minutes outside Byron Bay, tropical gardens overlooking a lake. Set in 1 1/2 acres quite, but just 5 minute to Byron and the beaches.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 104
Caution : 694
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Natalie
décembre 2016
Fantastic house,lovely pool and hot tub,did not want to leave !great peaceful location , close to highway but you would never know,lovely area,has its own lake with amazing bird life all around.Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Natascha
janvier 2016
Thanks for a lovely stay Katherine. Especially stunning gardens and pool. Great location if you want to be away from Byron, private and quiet. We brought our bikes as there is a bike track that goes all the way into Byron from Ewingsdale (and avoid the crazy traffic over the new year holidays). Kids loved cycling into Byron each afternoon for an ice cream.
Profil utilisateur de Katherine
Réponse de Katherine :
Well yes, the barbe next door is in fact mine ............ I had a guest a few months back who lit in her room candles and forgot ............. so I am a little afraid of fires around a wooden house!! People do strange things, 4 women used "all" my towels for a 2 night stay, so no more 2 night stay!! I thought I left the wi fi connection, the previous guests telephoned me and IU gave them the connection advice, don't care for cable TV I guess its a personal thing. So sorry you did not call me re this..... K
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
Danielle
décembre 2015
Katherine's home is beautiful and sprawling. We had six adults with us for the trip and it accommodated us all very comfortably. So close to town yet far enough away that there's plenty of privacy, we loved our time at The Lake House and would highly recommend to anyone.
Profil utilisateur de Katherine
Réponse de Katherine :
There were at lease 2 coffee machines (on top of the stove style I use) I don't use instant at all, but no big commercial one, expensive and easy to break.
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
avril 2015
We had the most wonderful time at Katherine's house. Such a beautiful setting, just so relaxing. Some of our group went to the Bluesfest and with a shuttle at the end of the street plus not having to fight the traffic through Byron town - it was the perfect location. Katherine was a marvellous host: croissants and hot cross buns left for us in the freezer, the house was immaculately clean and beautifully presented, contact was easy, friendly and comprehensive. We really didn't want to leave. Thank you so much Katherine :)

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Byron Bay, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Katherine

Youthful, fun loving!! Love to decorate, keep a good home and garden. I have a passion for food and cooking. Having lived in Fiji, Hong Kong and Sicily the desire to continue to travel and learn is of the utmost importance to me. That is after my daughter and 3 grandchildren, plus my two dogs I love to spend time with.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires