Dining room table.Front of the house, street view.


Logement entier

10 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

10 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfy family home has everything you need to make your stay in Orlando fantastic. 4 bedrooms with a total of 5 queen memory foam beds, full kitchen and a fantastic pool. Near everything in Orlando. Also lots of shopping nearby. FL MALL is 5 mins!

Le logement

The house is a bit small, 1300 sq. ft., but easily fits moderate sized group (10 max). Made to feel like your own home. Has everything you need to make the most of your stay. Full kitchen, Silverware, comfy couch. Five queen memory foam beds. Family pool up to 8 ft deep. Washer and dryer as well as tv and internet. Patio set in the back to enjoy a nice meal by the pool. Just added a grill as well so you can make burgers and steaks outside.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything in the home as well as the pool. Washer/Dryer, all of the appliances, tv, internet. You can access it all.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My sole job is to manage my multiple rentals so I am only a phone call away.

Autres remarques

Nearby tons of Orlando attractions. Disney 20 minutes, Universal 15, Seaworld 15, Fl Mall 5. Airport is also about 10 minutes away.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 4
Lit : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

PLEASE READ!!! Check in is at 5 pm. I cannot guarantee an earlier check in than that due to my schedule. Should the home be available for check in before 5, I will inform you in case you would like to arrive early. Also, because I often have guests leaving and arriving the same day, checkout must be no later 12 pm. This allows me enough turn around time to prepare the home for my next guests.

Further, the pool is NOT HEATED. Please keep this in mind for those of you booking during fall and winter months. The water does get very cold and for most the temperature will not be pleasant.

IMPORTANT NOTE - after a bad experience recently I am no longer allowing events. This house is not suitable for parties or large events that involve big groups of people or loud music. If you want that, do it at your own home, not in my house.

Additionally, treat the home as your own home. Be careful with the appliances and take care of things as best as you can. In regards to the pool, please don't leave kids unattended. It's a really deep pool so be careful. No smoking inside the home. No pets allowed. Also please be respectful of the neighborhood, watch out for the kids playing on the street and keep noise to a respectable level. There are two school zones in the neighborhood so there's always plenty of kids, not always on their best behavior, so exercise care when driving near the home. . And lastly enjoy.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

96 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Manant
août 2016
Une charmante attention nous attendait : gâteaux apéritif, eau et Pepsi. Délicate attention

Profil utilisateur de Maxime
juillet 2016
Quelques boissons fraiches nous attendaient a notre arrivée. Et la piscine protégée par une grand moustiquaire nous a permis d'en profiter longuement. Tres bien situé pour profiter de plusieurs parcs (universal, seaworld, et cap Canaveral)

Profil utilisateur de Sandie
février 2016
La maison est bien située pour toute les attractions, assez spacieuse et correspondante à la description. Frank nous a bien accueillit et expliqué le fonctionnement de la maison. Très serviable et toujours joignable. Le quartier semble très calme.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mai 2017
Frank and Gaby's place was clean and comfortable and we had everything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Donny
mai 2017
The house was great for our family trip. It seemed it was a quick remodel, but it was very clean and plenty of space. The big kitchen was a plus because we have two kids so that was great. The patio area was perfect for our family. We spent a lot of time on the patio area eating meals, grilling, and swimming. We weren't too sure about the area when we first arrived. It we had no problems with anything and it was very reassuring that the hosts live very close to the home. The host left many small touches that were very nice. Some drinks, coffee pods, towels, etc. also having a washer and dryer in the house was great for our family. The home was also very close to all attractions. I would recommend this house to anyone in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Matty
mai 2017
Great place highly recommend the host and the location. Will use again.

Profil utilisateur de Ken
avril 2017
Ours was a business trip, and we had six team members staying there. Four bedrooms and one bath with a large gathering space in the kitchen / dining area. Frank was easy to communicate with, and the home was quite clean and accommodating for a group our size. We didn't swim, but the pool & patio area is nice for grilling and hanging out. If you're on a budget and looking for a nice place to stay, this is a good home to consider.

Orlando, Floride, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Frank And Gaby

Second year law student trying to make some extra money on my home while in school. I've been in Orlando for 13 years now. Originally from Las Tunas, Cuba. I can't live without basketball, ESPN, studying, my wife, and Colombian food. My wife is a finance student at UCF. We love traveling and trying new things and experiences. So far. We dream of living in New York and taking our own bite out of the big Apple. We hope you love our own and thank you for taking the time to consider it as your own home while in Orlando.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure