Green room, sleep one or twoThe patio, ideal for al fresco eating in Summer


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Come and visit us in beautiful Lake Como Area

We aim to welcome you into our own home and to make your stay relaxing and pleasant.

Ca’ Del Sole is right in the heart of Parco Pineta natural reserve, an area of luscious pine, chestnut and oakwood.
On the outskirt of the small town of Appiano Gentile, the family-run country house is strategically situated at the centre of the Como – Milano – Varese triangle, at about 16 km from Lake Como.
We can accommodate up to 4 people per week. We offer a double room (Blue Room) and a twin room (Green Room).
The price shown is per person per night.
Continental breakfast is available on request for a small charge.


We welcome couples, small groups of friends and single people, individuals travelling on their own, so you will be in good company.

Local bus services, boarding in the main square, take passengers every 30 minutes to Como Town Centre (40' ride) and to the nearest railways stations (Lomazzo and Mozzate) for journeys to Milan.
There is a 15 minutes walk from the house to the town of Appiano. For those who love being independent and are planning to visit a wider area, we recommand to hire a car directly at Milan Malpensa Airport (40 minutes drive to Appiano).

Bicycle hire available.

There are good restaurants/pizzerie in town where you can have lunch for very reasonable prices and lovely cafes in the main square.

In Summer you can chill out at the local open-air swimming pool (Shape Village) or relax at the not so far Exit Spa in Saronno (20' drive).

At Ca' Del Sole we offer Homestay Italian Language tuition and Art and jewellery making workshops.
Contact us for more info.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 34€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

At Ca' Del Sole we have a no smoking policy throughout.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Joe
août 2013
I felt very safe and comfortable with my stay at Da da Sole. Lorella is an excellent host and definately makes you feel at home. She even picked me up from the bus stop when I arrived and drove me around the village to show me where there where some nice restaurants. The house is kept extremely clean and tidy.... Highly recommended! Thanks again Lorella!
Profil utilisateur de Lorella
Réponse de Lorella :
Thanks a lot, Joe! And best wishes with your trip. Xxx LORI
août 2013

IT · Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lorella

I am an experienced language teacher and teacher trainer. I have lived in the U.K. for years teaching Italian as a foreign language. I am a qualified TEFL teacher as well.
I speak fluent English and Spanish and a little French..
I have qualified as an interior designer at National Design Academy in Nottingham.
I hold a diploma in Arts and Design.
I have attended painting workshops at Tobias School of Art Therapy in East Grinstead.
I am currently expressing my creativity through painting, designing and making silver jewellery and stained glass work .