Dome Asylum VIP Guest Room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come stay at the Dome Asylum hippie homestead. Eggs and veggies come from straight from the yard. The property also features fruit trees, an aquaponic garden, several cactus gardens, a meditation trail, and a natural pool/hot tub.

Le logement

The Dome Asylum is a geodesic dome built in 1986. It's natural landscaping, beautiful cacti, and remote location make us stand out. It's not just a place to stay, but a place to enjoy.
The guest room has a locking door, detached bath and a view of the front cactus garden.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living/dining room and the grounds.
The hot tub is available by request with advance notice.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We work from home, so we're generally around to answer questions and are happy to share some food, drink or stories at the end of the day.

Autres remarques

We have a natural pool that we enjoy cooling off in from time to time. It is a swimming pond with plants and fish.
We also have a pellet stove for the unusual chilly evenings. Not quite a fireplace, but still charming and warm!


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 13 €
Tarif week-end 47 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

We are laid-back, friendly and welcoming. We hope our guests are the same.
There are only a couple of rules...
No cigarette smoking in the house. Please smoke outside and use the provided ashtrays.
No dogs are allowed on the property. If you think yours is an exception, please ask!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Juan
août 2017
Great place. Very quite and separate in a country type setting. Very peaceful and relaxing. I enjoyed it very much. The hosts are great and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Alice
juillet 2017
We picked Dawn's listing due to its proximity to cedar falls, which we wanted to hike the next day. The location was very convenient! Dawn was very accommodating and her home is cool and personalized. Her dogs are really cute and friendly. No complaints here! Thanks, Dawn!

Profil utilisateur de Niko
juillet 2017
Dawn was great. She responded very quickly and helped out when she could. The Dome Asylum is a great stay especially if you want to be secluded.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juin 2017
I love the natural surroundings of the dome and Dawn is a great and friendly host

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
avril 2017
Place was available right away! Clean and communication was great~

Profil utilisateur de Jesus
avril 2017
I went to the SanDiego safari park and was not to far from here for that reason I booked it right away. It was just like said on the description. I liked the home very relaxing and the fire in the back was a fun feature to me.

Profil utilisateur de Paula
mars 2017
Had a fabulous tranquil night at Dawns place. An absolutely peaceful property. Dawn was super pleasant and kind. Enjoyed spending time here. Will definitely come back if I'm ever in the area

Cet hôte a 47 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dawn

I'm a martial arts instructor from NYC and Wylie is a fabricator native to San Diego. I love to travel and have been to Ecuador, Cuba, and South Korea to name a few. I also love dining and have about 25 years of restaurant/hospitality experience. I'm learning about country life in Ramona from my boyfriend, Wylie.
Wylie and I like to share stories about the Dome. We're pretty laid back about most things and will be happy to spend time with you or leave you on your own.
We like to keep things positive and believe happiness is always a choice.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires