Detail living room - Edwardian fireplace Dining area
Cosy 1-Bed Flat in Charming Greenwich
Cosy 1-Bed Flat in Charming Greenwich


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome to my lovely 1-bedroom flat!

Ideally located for a holiday in London or just a short break. Only minutes from mainline transports and central Greenwich, with all essential services nearby. The apartment offers comfort and period charm.

Great for families, groups of friends or even business visitors - everyone welcome!

Le logement

The flat is located in Brant House, built in 1902, the time of reform and changes in industial London. It is full of charachter as it preserves some of the period features like the original doors and a beautiful Art Nouveau fireplace. It is also drenched in natural light, and enjoys a beautiful view of central Greenwich and the Docklands from the bedroom window. The interior decor was thought to preserve the historical characther. I have filled it with personal collections and period pieces, to give guests a taste of old English charm.

This little London home has also got the comforts you'd expect from a modern flat. Fully equipped kitchen, clean laminated floors, a nice slate-lined bathroom, wifi internet connection and washing machine. All is made to offer the comfort you enjoy at home.

The living room has a sofa bed that can comfortably host two adults. Ideally though, the flat is perfect for up to three adults, or a family with two children.

Accès des voyageurs

The flat is completely at guests' disposal.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be always available on the phone for any questions or help.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 66€
Caution : 234€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

The flat is packed with antique pieces, nothing valuable, but with a big sentimental meaning. They add charm to the flat, so I was happy to place them there for everyone to enjoy them. They are old things that need respect and to be left in peace. So do the neighbors: Brant House is a period building with thin walls. My guests are expected to respect the neighbors' peace and quiet. Smoking is not allowed in the building. Small pets are allowed, though a cleaning supplement might be applied.

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

38 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Antoine
septembre 2015
Annalisa est une personne charmante, accueillante, disponible et plein de bons conseils sur le quartier. L'appartement est propre, fonctionnel, et cosy. La cuisine est très bien agencé, et dispose de tout ce qu'il faut pour cuisiner. A moins de 5 min a pieds, se trouve un petit supermarché ainsi que la station de métro la plus proche. Une très bonne adresse pour passer quelques jours a Londres.
Profil utilisateur de Annalisa
Réponse de Annalisa :
Thank you Antoine, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome any time! All the best
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Kyla
mai 2017
Annalisa's flat was great for our honeymoon in London. It was a short walk to the DLR which takes you to links for the city of London and the tourist attractions and such. The flat is also within easy walking distance to the highly rated Golden Chippy which has great fish & chips, the Greenwich market, and the Greenwich picturehouse, which was a great place to catch a film. The apartment fulfilled all of our needs and was cosy and comfortable for our 8 nights we stayed there. It was quite warm outside during our visit, so I would highly recommend a fan of some sort to anyone staying during the warm months. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because the floor was quite sticky along with the fridge handle and many of the kitchen cupboard handles, additionally there was quite a bit of dust covering many surfaces in the flat. Besides those tidbits of cleanliness though, the flat was great and we recommend it to anyone looking to visit London while staying out of the hustle and bustle of central London.

Profil utilisateur de Erwin
mai 2017
Great location and flat. Would highly recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Ed
avril 2017
A very enjoyable stay and excellent location for start of the London Marathon (easy walking distance) and close to the DLR. A very responsive host, providing excellent information and guidance. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
avril 2017
Great place, great location, very accessible and a short walk to Greenwich, close to public transport. The perfect accommodation! I highly recommend it.
Profil utilisateur de Annalisa
Réponse de Annalisa :
Deborah, thank you very much! I am happy you enjoied the flat. You re welcome back any time!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
février 2017
We stayed at this location for the first 6 weeks of our move to London, United Kingdom and very much enjoyed out stay. It was a great and comforting haven for while we set up our new life. While there were no toiletries, toilet paper, or recycling bags upon arrival, Annalisa was a very gracious host and extremely apologetic (this was not a big deal either since there are numerous stores just steps away to get all necessary amenities). Annalisa was also always quick to reply to any questions or concerns. The flat itself is as cosy and charming as it is described to be, with a lot of storage for clothing in the bedroom and great duvet for bedtime. The kitchen is a great functional space for cooking up delicious meals and main living space has a very comfortable couch for lounging with a good book or watching tv. The apartment could get quite chilly when London's temperature dropped, so we used fleece blankets when staying in the apartment. We should also note that we never mentioned the colder temperature to Annalisa during out stay since we were fine with our blankets but I'm sure if we had mentioned the it to Annalisa she would have done something about it for us. Within a 3 block radius are numerous locations to get dinner and groceries. We especially found the Co-op beside the nearby DLR Deptford Bridge station convenient for grabbing food, drink, toiletries, toilet paper, etc on our way home. The apartment is also located within walking distance of the amazingly beautiful Greenwich park which is perfect for running. There was conflicting information in the original check-in email versus the Welcome Papers on check-out procedure which resulted in a mix-up, but this has since been resolved. Just ensure upon check-out that you double-check to make sure you follow the correct procedure. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and because of all of these wonderful aspects we went from an initial booking of 2 weeks to extending a 6 week long stay! Thank you Annalisa for everything and if we are every wanting to stay in Greenwich again we will definitely be booking this flat.

Profil utilisateur de Ying
janvier 2017
A really lovely, warm and unique place, the special decorations are really beautiful!
Profil utilisateur de Annalisa
Réponse de Annalisa :
I am glad you enjoyed it. All the best
janvier 2017

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Annalisa

I love travelling and meeting people. I like to stay in beautiful places with vibe and personal touch. I try and offer the same to my guests: a nice cosy home, where I would gladly stay my self. I am all up for changes and improvement, I welcome new ideas to provide a service which evolves with people's needs and taste.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.