Private garden with BBQNew extension


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Friendly 3 b/r home with 1-2 QS bedrooms & single available. Close to bus or ferry. 5 min CBD North side close zoo, Large home, delicious breakfast, welcome drink! Knowledgable host. Carport for easy parking. Washing machine Free Wifi. Suits couple in QS bedroom and 3rd person in single room. 2 bathrooms. Plasma TV, BBQ

Le logement

Immaculately presented, spacious accommodation. Attention to detail to enhance your Airbnb experience.

Accès des voyageurs

Full facilities, the feeling of "all" the comforts of home & more.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to make your stay as enjoyable as possible with lots of local information (perhaps a lift in my car) to local attractions.

Autres remarques

5 internal stairs with hand rail. bedrooms carpet, BATH, BBQ. garden and vegetable patch & herbs


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 38€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 38€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Sorry no smoking inside.
No pets


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

34 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
juin 2017
Lyn's place was perfect for us, being close to Taronga Zoo and Mosman. Its Centrally located with easy access to public transport and not far to cbd. Lyn was staying there at the time of our stay but pretty much gave us the whole house to do as we pleased. She was warm caring and happy to help us in any way and my son built a nice little relationship with her during our stay, calling her "Aunty Lyn".
Profil utilisateur de LynLyn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lyn :
Hi Stephen, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to seeing you again and hearing of Jarrah's progress. Best wishes Lyn
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
avril 2017
Warm welcome, very comfortable accommodation and generous hospitality. Lyn is a gracious host.
Profil utilisateur de LynLyn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lyn :
Lovely to meet you & hope to see you again.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Susie
mars 2017
Beautiful home, comfortable and very clean. Lyn gave some great recommendations for dinner. Close to restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
mars 2017
Lyn provides a very friendly and comfortable place to stay. Her detail to all the little things that a guest may need is delightful.
Profil utilisateur de LynLyn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lyn :
Welcome back any time - Lyn
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mars 2017
Lyn is a lovely lady and her place is beautiful. You will completely feel like home in the comfortable bed, beautifully renovated lounge and kitchen, and outside oasis. Walking distance to the main street of Neutral Bay with shops, restaurants, cafes and ample amount of buses. Stay here :)
Profil utilisateur de LynLyn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lyn :
I'm so pleased you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Welcome back anytime.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Seungyeon
février 2017
It was so wonderful memory in Sydney. My son still miss her. If possible, hope to bring my two sons to her house again.
Profil utilisateur de LynLyn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lyn :
Safe travels and I look forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards Lyn
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Richard
décembre 2016
We were warmly welcomed and felt very much at home here. Lyn is a good and helpful hostess, the house is very quiet so we slept well and hope to return one day.
Profil utilisateur de LynLyn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lyn :
I do hope you come back, you will be very welcome.
décembre 2016

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de LynLyn est un Superhost.

Widely travelled semi retired business owner. Empty nester with large 3 bedroom home, two bedrooms available or entire home with notice. I enjoy cooking & entertaining, music, travel, my friends & family. Easy going local tour guide. Car.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.