Terrasse zum Sonnen oder GrillenVollausgestattete Küche

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Unser Haus befindet sich in Schlechtnau im Schwarzwald und ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen, Biketouren und Skifahren.

Our appartment is located in Schlechtnau in the black forest area and it is a perfect starting point for hiking, biking and skiing.

Le logement

Unsere Ferienwohnung ist für 4 Personen ausgerichtet. Ein Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Doppelbett ausgestattet, das andere Schlafzimmer mit Etagenbett. Im Wohnzimmer befindet sich eine Sitzecke mit Kabel- Fernsehen und außerdem ein Zustellbett für eine weitere Person
(Preis für weitere Person: 10 Euro). Unsere große, gut ausgestattete Küche hat einen mit Holz beheizten Kachelofen, an dem Sie im Winter gemütliche Stunden verbringen können.

Accès des voyageurs

Die Ferienwohnung ist über einen seperaten Eingang mit eigenem Parkplatz zugänglich. Sportgeräte wie Bikes oder Ski können in einem Raum abgestellt werden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Die Ferienwohnung befindet sich in unserem Haus und wir sind jederzeit für unsere Gäste ansprechbar.

Autres remarques

Unsere Waschmaschine im Keller steht Ihnen gerne gegen eine Gebühr von 4 Euro pro Wäsche zur Verfügung.
Die ortsübliche Kurtaxe, 2,85 Euro pro Person und Tag (Kinder bis 13 Jahre frei) ist nicht im Preis enthalten und wird direkt vor Ort entrichtet.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier


Frais de ménage : 40
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Tarif week-end : 65 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité

Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Johan
mars 2017
Great place for families with very friendly people and a personal touch. The appartment is cosy, clean and has a fire-place (great with children). We were welcomed with home made apple-pie, a burning fire place and fresh flowers! Great.

Profil utilisateur de James
février 2017
Andrea was very quick to respond to all our queries before the visit, and welcoming and helpful once we'd arrived. Her apartment is spacious, comfortable and tastefully-furnished and was the perfect choice for our family break. The excellent log-burner was wonderful to come back to after a day on the slopes and the apartment's proximity to the ski resort made getting there and back very straightforward. The apartment has its own entrance with dedicated parking spot and is situated in a quiet cul de sac. Thank you for your hospitality and the delicious apfelkuchen, Andrea. We have no hesitation in recommending you to others, and hope to be back ourselves!
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
Hallo James mit Familie, herzlichen Dank für ihre positiveBewertung. Wir freuen uns,dass es euch bei uns gefallen hat. Wir wünschen euch noch eine schöne zeit. herzliche Grüsse Wolfgang und Andrea
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rosa
février 2017
Es war schön!

Profil utilisateur de Oleg
octobre 2016
We have spent nice 5 days and nights in this place. It is really beautiful and worth to visit if you like green mountains and walking. We were there in the middle of October. The weather was not perfect, but not really bad. You can go to a waterfall (~4km) or "rollerbahn" (~2km) right from the house. Several towns with historical centers are not far away by car or by bus. The flat is good, especially we loved the fireplace. The owners are very welcoming and it is easy to contact them by phone or personally.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2016
We had a comfortable stay. The location is in a small village outside of Todtnau so not walking distance to shops etc. There are a couple of places close by to eat. There is not freezer and use of the wifi is limited to email/web browsing or as advised by host, you will have to pay hefty charges - we were expected to sign a document to agree to this before being given the wifi code. Also, there is a charge for using the washing machine. Also there is an extra charge for local tax which we were expected to pay that wasn't disclosed in the listing. There were no basic supplies in the kitchen. So to sum up, it was a really pleasant say but these few things marred what would have been a great stay.
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
Dear Richard thank you very much for your stay. I would like to give a proper answer to your feedback: Internet in Germany unfortunately it is not legal to download movies, Tv series etc. and we already had a lawsuit because one of our guests downloaded some stuff in the internet. Internet is not limited though, it is just not allowed to download media, but this is nowhere in Germany allowed. We are very sorry that you understood this wrong and we will try to clarify this better for our next english speaking guests. Washing machine Thank you for your feedback. Normally we are in the lucky position to have a lot of guests that stay longer then three days with us, so we don´t charge in this case. But we will list this like you suggested. Local tax we will list this fact as well, thank you for your feedback Basic supplies in the kitchen we don´t offer basic supplies in the kitchen as a standard as it is not normal to have this in an appartment in Europe. Normally our guests are used to this, we never had a problem with this. Next time you can just let us know, we are more then happy to provide you some salt, sugar and pepper. For the coffe we just see the problem that everybody has another taste, so till now our guests prefered to buy their own coffee. We are looking very forward to welcome you again for your next stay in Europe and will offer you for sure another homemade cake to start your vacation. Best regards Andrea
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Alisa
mars 2016
The place was lovely and welcoming, and a convenient location for snowboarding in Feldberg. Andreas was friendly and greeted us with a smile. The fireplace was lit for us when we arrived as well. We loved our stay

Profil utilisateur de Henk
mars 2016
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen ,de houtkachel brande al. prima bedden en mooie omgeving om te wandelen of te wintersporten.
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
hallo Henk,dankeschön für deine bewertung. leider habe ich nicht verstanden,was du verbessern würdest. Habe versucht zu übersetzen . Aber ich verstehe es immernoch nicht.Vielleicht kannst du mir nochmal schreiben,denn ich wüsste schon gerne,was ich verbessern sollte. Grüsse Andrea
mars 2016

Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires