2nd Bedroom Queen FutonSitting Room/Den
2 Bed 2 Bath near Boca Grande Fl
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Furnished 2 bed 2 bath mobile home near beautiful Golfing, Beaches Boca Grande,Siesta Key, Venice Englewood to name a few. Best fishing including Tarpon Season. heated pool, laundry facilities and much more.


Équipements
Salle de sport
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 86 €
Caution 258 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No Pets No Smoking in home


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de April
septembre 2016
I can not say enough good things about Teresa! She made us so comfortable from the moment we met. She was at the rental place upon arrival making sure the air conditioner was fixed for us at 930 at night might I add. We had a problem with hot water and she immediately responded and had it fixed asap. The community was very safe and friendly, we even left the doors unlocked when running to the store. Everything you need including paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, etc were already in the home. Treasa had us a basket of fruit and a bottle of wine and fresh flowers upon arrival also.I would definitely recommend renting from her. Absolutely a wonderful host.

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
juillet 2016
We loved our time here! The house was very spacious and clean; beds were comfortable, furnished kitchen, big bathrooms, and even a sun room! The place was awesome itself as well as the community. There was a HUGE community pool that we enjoyed every day and we were minutes away from good food, shopping, and the beach! Can't wait to come back here and hopefully Theresa's place will be available again.

Port Charlotte, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Theresa
Langues : English, Sign Language

Le quartier

Logements similaires