BedroomBathroom  with bath and shower
Hervey Bay.Queen bed. No Smoking
Hervey Bay.Queen bed. No Smoking
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre à l'étage, Aircond, lit queen. Utiliser une salle de bain avec baignoire et douche. Toilette. Proche des cafés ou de l'hôtel. 400mt à pied de Pier. 5 minutes Conduire au port de plaisance pour les visites d'observation des baleines. Cuisine pour votre usage. Petit déjeuner continental fourni.
translated by Google

Upstairs Bedroom, Aircond, Queen bed. Sole use bathroom with bath and shower. Toilet. Close to cafes or hotel. 400mt walk to Pier. 5 mins Drive to marina for whale watching tours.
Kitchen avail for your use. Continental breakfast Supplied.

Le logement

Chambre privée à l'étage avec lit Queen, Aircond, petite télévision, petite table et lampe, dressing et armoire .Sole usage Salle de bain et toilette. Pas de Wifi, vous devez fournir votre propre. Planche à repasser et fer à repasser disponible. Espace de travail pour votre ordinateur portable si nécessaire.
translated by Google

Private room upstairs with Queen bed, Aircond, small TV, small table and lamp, dressing table and wardrobe .Sole use Bathroom and Toilet.
No Wifi, you need to supply your own. Ironing board and iron available. Workspace for your laptop if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

Aire extérieure avec table et chaises et un réfrigérateur. Utilisation de la cuisine pour préparer les repas si nécessaire. Restez privé ou rejoignez-moi dans le salon pour regarder la télévision ou parler, votre choix. Piscine et gymnase disponibles en complexe
translated by Google

outdoor area with table and chairs and a refridgerator. Use of kitchen to make meals if required. Stay private or join me in the living room to watch TV or talk, your choice.
Pool and gym available in complex

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai disponible pour vous aider à fournir des informations sur notre région. Vous pouvez vous joindre à moi dans mon salon si vous le souhaitez. Ou restez privé si vous préférez. J'ai un petit chien (mini schnauzer) "Millie" et je m'occupe d'un autre petit chien. PARKING en face de mon garage ou dans le parking pour les visiteurs à proximité.
translated by Google

I will be available to help with information on our area. you can join me in my living room if you like. Or stay private if you prefer. I have a small Dog(mini schnauzer)"Millie" and sometimes look after another small dog. PARKING in front of my garage or in the visitor parking area close by.

Autres remarques

Ma maison est dans un complexe, il y a une salle de sport et une piscine disponibles, utilisez les soins et la considération pour les autres. Strictement interdit de fumer
translated by Google

my home is in a complex , there is a gym and a pool available please use with care and consideration for others .
Strictly no smoking


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

this is a non smoking house and outside area. Tea , Coffee, Juice and continental breakfast supplied. Use of kitchen to make meals if required. Join me in the living room of an evening or stay private your choice. Out door patio and refridgerator for your use as well.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
octobre 2017
The very first things that come to mind about the place are: pristine, spotless, exceptionally clean. Literally, this might have been the cleanest and tidiest house we have ever been to, ever, there was not a speck of dust to be seen. Other than that, the house is very cosy, has a nice feel to it, and specious. We had the whole upstairs for us, which was a big room with a very comfortable bed, a big bathroom with a bathtub and a shower, and a separate toilet with its own sink. Location is very good, in a quiet complex. A supermarket (Woolies :D) is not far away, and there is a resort right across the street, Kondari, which is one of the pickup places recognized by local tour operators. 100 meter further towards the beach and we found a burger house. There is also a pathway right outside of the house, a kind of a shortcut, which ultimately leads to a pathway to the pier and the beach - about 400m in total. Pamela, the host, is a very nice lady who was alway ready to answer any questions about the town, and also was happy to simply talk to us about various topics. We were greeted with complimentary fruit, milk and yoghurt, which is actually much more than most hosts do. We felt very welcome at her house. The house is shared with a schnauzer, Millie. She is the sweetest thing and we couldn't stop playing with her whenever we could. As we love animals, dogs especially, we had no issues with her whatsoever and she made our stay even more enjoyable. To sum up, we recommend Pamela's place to other travellers.

Profil utilisateur de June
septembre 2017
I had a wonderful time as a guest of Pamela's - Her home is exceptionally clean and tidy - she is a lovely person and I enjoyed it very much - close to public transport and lovely walks along the esplanade Millie the dog is just beautiful June

Profil utilisateur de Britta
août 2017
Pamela was a very good host. Everything was clean and comfortable. We highly recommend her Home to have a great time in H.Bay while watching the Wales and going to Fraser.

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
août 2017
For us staying with Pamela was really a great experience. The room and the whole house were really clean, cosy and spacious. Pamela herself is such a friendly, calm and open person who gave us a really warm welcome that made us feel comfortable right from the beginning! We were really glad that we could check In at around 10.30 pm and Pamela stayed awake waiting for us! After check out we could even leave our luggage for the rest of the day to pick it up later in the evening! The location is definitely perfect for exploring urangan pier and to start whale watching tours or trips to Fraser Island!

Profil utilisateur de Marco
août 2017
This was my best Airbnb-experience so far. Pamela is such a lovely person. She and her dog Millie really make me feel like home. :) The place is also superb for Fraser Island tours, as a pick-up point is just across the street. MASSIVELY recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Mohammed
août 2017
It was a wonderful and homely stay with Pam. We stayed with her for three nights. The room being on the first floor made it private and comfortable. The bed was super cosy and the room was spotless. Mille, her dog is very friendly too. Pam also picked us up and dropped us off at the bus stop. We had early morning tours everyday and the breakfast provided by Pam was very helpful. Overall it was one of the best Airbnb experience we’ve have had so far. Highly recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Sina
août 2017
We just stayed one night at Pamelas. The room was cosy and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. Pamela offerd us breakfast. Pamela was really friendly and helpfull.

Hervey Bay, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de PamelaPamela est un Superhost.
retired widow, enjoying Bowls Movies walks to the beach, dog minding and now Airbnb host. I have travelled overseas and around Australia and enjoy talking with others about their adventures.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires