RoomLounge
Nice double Room in Primrose Hill
Nice double Room in Primrose Hill
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our room is in a house shared by doctoral students in their 30s, just a couple blocks from Primrose Hill park with its amazing views of London, and 7 min. walk from the tube station, with restaurants, cafes and stores nearby.
Come and enjoy London!

Le logement

The room is bright and cosy, faces south, with loads of light. It has a wardrobe, a desk, lamps and a set of drawers.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest can use the kitchen and all its appliances (washing machine, dishwasher, espresso machine, etc.), the lounge and the toilets.
There is also a parking space for free.

Autres remarques

We have a cat, Freyja, who is really nice and sociable.
The room is in the first floor, and access to it is through the stairs.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 12 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

As we do have a cat, we do not accept pets.
The house is smoke free.

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Laure
juin 2015
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kimeshan
mars 2017
Felipe was very welcoming, and the place feels like home straight away! It's very large space, massive living room, and the room is exactly as depicted in the photos - large, lots of storage space and very fast WiFi.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Felipe
Échanges avec les voyageurs

There is three of us living in the house. We are usually working or studying, but we will be ready to help you with anything you need.

À propos de Felipe

Hi all,
I am Felipe. Have been living in London for over 5 years, studying first a Master and now a PhD in archaeology.
Originally from Chile, I love to travel and get to know new people. I really enjoy reading and films, and have discussions over a bottle of wine (or Pisco!).
Me and my housemates enjoy having people over in our place, so you are going to be most welcome if you stay with us!
We have a cat, Freyja. She's a year old and very sociable!

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires