Double roomDouble room
2 Rooms near beach, harbour & shops

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A double and a single room in a Victorian house just 10 minutes walk from town centre and Gyllingvase beach and only 2 minutes from Falmouth Town station, perfect for those wanting a convenient base from which to explore Falmouth and Cornwall. Please note that there is no guest/communal sitting room or kitchen at this house.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 17:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 23 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

If you are returning late in the evening, we ask that you keep noise to a minimum. Please note that smoking is not permitted on any part of the property. No pets, please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

99 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michele
septembre 2017
It's a love bb very near the sea and the town very near all the trendy restaurants of Falmouth. Very comfortable beds and nice modern shower room and lovely host so look no further!

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
septembre 2017
Caroline's house was a perfect location for us; for our family wedding a 15 minute walk away plus a 5 minute walk to the beach for an early morning walk. We were able to head out for a lovely evening meal when we arrived thanks to her map of the town centre and close to all the shops. Off street parking was a boon. I would definitely consider returning.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2017
Caroline made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived and gave us everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. The house was lovely, clean and tidy and was well situated for walking into Falmouth town. My dad and I both enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
Caroline is a very sweet lady and a wonderful host. Her house is very clean and charming and in an ideal location. Everything was within easy walking distance - the train station, docks and downtown area, the beaches, and the castle. All the beauty of Falmouth is nearby. Caroline helped us navigate our day trips and was there to answer any questions we had. It was a wonderful trip!

Profil utilisateur de JoAnn
août 2017
nice two bedroom, shared living space Airbnb. Caroline is a delight. she left some cereals, yogurt and toast out for us each morning. about a 10 minute walk to all the shops and restaurants. off street parking also. nothing fancy, but everything you need for a few days in the charming town of Falmouth.

Profil utilisateur de Anke
août 2017
The cottage itself is charmingly old fashioned, but with a cosy, modern interior. The location is perfect to explore Falmouth on foot and there is lots of material available on things to do and places to eat. Caroline is a friendly host and we had a lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Tai Choon
août 2017
Caroline is a wonderful and friendly host. The house is clean and tastefully furnished. Great location, near the beach, town center, restaurants and cafes and Pendennis castle.

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Falmouth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires