Single/twin bedroom own bathroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Small single or twin bedded room, Own use of seperate bathroom.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 40%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Flavia
septembre 2017
Susan it's the best hostess ever. I stayed with her during três weeks and it was a lovely time. She's very welcome and easy going. The location is quite and perfect, close from the buses stop, gym, supermarket. The room is wonderful! Cozy bed and amazing toilet! I recommend 100%. I will miss her so much. xxx

Profil utilisateur de Jennine
mai 2017
I felt welcome and comfortable in a spotlessly clean and well run home. Although Susan was going on holiday, she was there to greet me and settle me in with a printed guide to all the necessary! All facilities were as described and I had an enjoyable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Monte
mai 2017
Sue was a delightful hostess; we felt right at home. We would be happy to stay with her again.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
avril 2017
Susan was a great host. Very welcoming and helpful. The room is really nice and bed is very comfy.

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline-Anne
avril 2017
Susan is such a lovely host, very welcoming, also very hospitable. She offers breakfast, toast and cereal, I just had toast, she gives you a key and makes such you know you can make yourself tea and coffee anytime. I would always stay with her,

Profil utilisateur de Martin
mars 2017
Sue is fantastic and made me feel so welcome. I stayed there for a month. Thank you Sue for making me so welcome x

Profil utilisateur de Sven
janvier 2017
As described in the reviews. Susan was very friendly and made me feel extremely at home.

Cet hôte a 39 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Weston-super-Mare, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de SusanSusan est un Superhost.

I am a Payroll manager. Living on my own in a 4 bedroomed semi-detached house on a quiet estate in North Worle, 3 miles from the centre of Weston-super-Mare. I have 2 grandchildren who often come and stay. They have their own rooms and fit in well with the life of the household.
My interest/hobbies are reading, travelling, cycling. walking, theatre and cinema. I am also a long standing member of Weston Soroptimists. Favourite destination for holidays is Greece - Greek Islands.

My life motto is make sure you always have cash in your purse!!

One of my friends goes on and on and on about how brilliant Air B&B is for meeting new people and supplementing your income at the same time. Seeing as I have a nice spare room I thought I would give it a try.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires