King size bed for your comfort For those who stay a little longer you will have the option to have your bedding changed and your room cleaned once a week for a small additional fee


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a newly renovated bedroom with new en suite. The room is in a 4 bedroom house which is just a 5 minutes walk to the train station direct to the City and 2 minutes to a bus direct to the O2. We are also ideally located for the Olympic Park in Stratford and Canary Wharf which are only a short trip on the Tube from the O2.
It's just our guests and us.

Le logement

This is a newly renovated 1930s property full of character. It provides a great setting for a visit to London and is especially convenient for the O2 and all it has to offer.
We are also in a great location for access to the Olympic Stadium and Stratford.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the kitchen, utility room, dining room and lounge. If the weather is good there's also the garden to enjoy.
We also provide a selection of cereals and bread and milk for your breakfast. Of course there is tea and coffee available as well throughout your stay.
In relation to check in, we are flexible on times from early morning to late at night but please request in advance as if on a weekday it may not be possible for us to be at home to check you in until later in the day.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We like to leave our guests to enjoy their stay but are contactable all the time should they have any questions or need advice.

Autres remarques

Working from home
Although we welcome business guests and those who may need to do some work while on holidays, we do not accept guests who will be spending their time working or studying from home.

Airports
The closest airport is London City airport which is only 30 minutes on public transport.
Gatwick airport is around 30 minutes from London Bridge or Victoria with direct trains from either station to Kidbrooke.
Luton airport is around 40 minutes from Kings Cross. From there take the tube (10 minutes) to London Bridge.
Stansted and Southend are 45 minutes by train to Liverpool Street from where take the tube or walk (10 minutes) to Cannon Street or London Bridge.
Heathrow is 45 minutes by tube to central London and then take the train to Kidbrooke from any of Victoria, Cannon St, Waterloo or London Bridge.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 07:00
Départ : 22:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée, Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 17
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 69 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

As this is our home and we work in the City, we expect our guests to keep the noise to a minimum at night.
Guests are welcome to use our kitchen and lounge but we expect them to leave it clean as they find it. There is no eating or drinking permitted in the lounge but we do provide a dining room.
We also expect guests to keep their room clean and tidy throughout their visit as you would if you were staying in a friend's house. We keep our home clean and tidy and so we expect you to keep it that way too.
We expect our guests to be out and about for a lot of their trip and so don't provide for people spending entire days working from home or staying in the lounge, dining room or kitchen.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

36 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Olivier
septembre 2016
John a été sympathique , très bon accueil , la maison est parfaite avec tous ses commodités , propre, cosy, et des hôtes discrets.. A recommander

Profil utilisateur de Ellie
juillet 2017
Perfect accommodation after a show at the O2 in the ideal location. I couldn't fault our stay - my friend and I had a great time !

Profil utilisateur de Heba
juillet 2017
It was a pleasure staying at John and Daniel place. The house is super clean and tidy and everything is exactly as described. Great place to stay at if you want to be close to the O2 or the public transportation.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juin 2017
I like very much to be in the house. The room is very clean, with two big windows, the bed is extremely confortable. The house is also very nice and with excelent infrastructure (kitchen, bathroom, laundry). The private bathroom is a great advantage from the usual options in London. Just 10 min from kidbrooke station with good options to London stations and you can use the apps to check and follow the timetable. John and Daniel were very nice in show me everything in the house and to keep in contact to check if everything is ok. Recommended! Thank you very much. 

Profil utilisateur de Grace
mai 2017
What an amazing find! A lovely house with all the amenities you could ever need - the bed is a dream, and so is the walk-in rain shower. John and Daniel were communicative and friendly, and though we didn't get to meet John he gave us exact instructions which made it super easy to check in and make ourselves at home! Such a convenient location too, with a bus stop a stroll away, taking us straight to the O2. Would highly recommend and I'd definitely stay here again the next time I'm in London for a gig - absolutely love this listing. Thank you John and Daniel for making our stay so wonderful.

Profil utilisateur de Anita
avril 2017
This house is a wonderful stay. As a sole female traveller I cant recommend it high enough.

Profil utilisateur de Norita
avril 2017
可愛的房東,整潔的家居,我們用了他們的厨房煮簡單的食物,他們還留了廚櫃的一格給我們放食物,超贊!

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de John.
John
Daniel aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Daniel
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires