und so sieht die andere Seite des Zimmers ausMärz: Die ersten Frühlingstage auf der Terrasse!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Unser wunderschönes Haus in ökologischer Holzbauweise mit traumhaftem Garten ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Münchenbesucher: 2 Gehminuten zur S-Bahn, 10 Minutentakt in die Innenstadt.
Vermietet werden zwei Zimmer mit je einem Doppelbett.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 20€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Wohnen in einem gemütlichen Landhaus am Rand Münchens, S-Bahn-Anschluss: 35 Minuten bis Marienplatz, im Berufsverkehr sogar 10-Minutentakt

Mit uns wohnt der freundliche Großpudel Crusoe.

Accès des voyageurs

Übernachtung mit Frühstück in einem Zimmer im Souterrain, Badezimmermitbenutzung, Gäste-WC

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Meine Söhne (9 und 12) und ich (43, Gymnasiallehrerin für Mathematik und evangelische Religionslehre) freuen uns über Gäste.
Vormittags sind alle in der Schule, aber nachmittags wird dann viel gespielt und gelacht. Wir genießen unsere Terrasse und den schönen Garten. Oft sind auch Freunde zu Besuch. Abends, wenn die Kids schlafen muss ich dann allerdings gelegentlich noch arbeiten.

Mit uns wohnt der freundliche Großpudel Crusoe und im Zimmer meines großen Sohnes das Meerschweinchen Thomas.

Aufgrund unserer bisherigen Erfahrungen vermieten wir bevorzugt an Frauen bzw. Paare.

Le quartier

Gernlinden ist ein kleiner Vorort von München. In drei Gehminuten findet man einen kleinen Supermarkt, einen Bäcker mit Bioladen, eine Metzgerei und eine Apotheke. Wir schätzen die Ruhe und die nette Gemeinschaft mit unseren Nachbarn.
Hier findet im Westen von München findet man viele Seen, schöne Flussauen, Wander- und Radwege zur Erholung.
Durch die S-Bahn ist man zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit sehr schnell in der Innenstadt.

Transports

S-Bahn-Anschluss: S3 Haltestelle Gernlinden in 2 Gehminuten zu erreichen, 35 Minuten bis Marienplatz, im Berufsverkehr sogar 10-Minutentakt
Autobahnausfahrt A8 Olching

Autres remarques

Gäste, die einen Monat oder länger bei uns sind, sorgen bitte selber für ihr Frühstück.

Natürlich können sich unsere Gäste kleine Speisen zubereiten und den Kühlschrank benutzen. Aber da die Küche im Erdgeschoß in unserem privaten Wohnbereich liegt, ist es für Gäste leider nicht möglich, zu kochen.


Règlement intérieur

Unsere Gäste wohnen in unserem privaten Wohnhaus mit gemeinsamer Bad- und Küchenbenutzung. Unsere Unterkunft ist gut geeignet für Gäste, die familiäres Wohnen zu schätzen wissen und zugleich die Privatsphäre unserer Familie respektieren.
Für uns bedeutet Gäste zu haben, diese immer auch ein bisschen in unser Familienleben mit aufzunehmen. Wir haben bisher beinahe nur gute Erfahrungen gemacht.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maria Eugenia
octobre 2016
Julika's home is just awesome!!! 3 minutes on foot from the train station, 5 minutes to the bakery, supermarket, drugstore and bank =D She takes care of it with a lot of love and attention. Her sons Yuri and Noah are very nice and Crusoe (the big poodle) is also very friendly. I can only say that I was very very happy during the 28 days I stayed there and I will miss everything. Thank you so much Julika for EVERYTHING!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2016
One of the most pleasant experiences of my life. Julika and her sons are so caring and so friendly. The space was large and private and restful sleep greeted us every night. We found her location perfect because you are only a few minutes out of city center but so quiet and peaceful. We will definitely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Brooke
septembre 2016
My boyfriend and i had such an amazing time at Julika's. She made us feel like we were at home. We were only there for 4 days but we loved it so much and had such a hard time leaving. Julika and her family were greats hosts, very welcoming and friendly. I hope one day I can come back to her home and visit. We miss it already!!

Profil utilisateur de Mandy
juin 2016
Julika is a wonderful host, the breakfast she prepared was super dilicious! And her dog is cute and friendly, we felt warm staying with her. Julika is very easy to deal with, she shared her kitchen and dining room with us. We thank her a lot and difinatelg recommend others to stay there as well.

Profil utilisateur de Ahlem
décembre 2015
Julika was certainly an incredible host !!!!!!!! I arrived late at night on a Sunday .. So I did not have time to buy food for my breakfast. The next day,she left me a note with a lovely breakfast ready in the morning. I had some difficult moments when I lived in North of Germany for about 10 months. Staying in the home of Julika helped me to recover .. I am grateful for that. Her house is like the description bellow in the airbnb, everything was truthful ..A fairy tale house !! It was the best choice I made because I recently moved around to work in Munich and I had to stay in a temporary home until I find the right apartement for me. Julika even helped me with tips to look for an apartment in Munich. Juli made me feel like I'm in my own home with my own family .. she introduced me to some cultural experiences in Munich. We even visited a special Christmas market near her house. The room is very comfortable and I had a good and enough rest for the rest of the day after a busy day at work. I will definitely recommend the house of Julia for my friends and family if any of them come to visit Munich and want to stay temporarily with an adorable family!! I would come back again if it is also possible in future as well and visit the family. I consider Juli as a new friend in Munich and I will definitely stay in touch with her and her family .. I want to introduce her my family and invite her to my house to cook for her family some Tunisian dishes as I promised but I had no time to fulfill that when I was in her house :) I would be happy to welcome them in my home !! Now let's not forget the best part of it, her family is amazing !! She has two adorable children !! Smiling all the time and very welcoming, children reflect the image of their mother who is open minded. Their dog is one of the sweetest dogs I have seen !! Crusoe, I will definitely miss you :( My sister is planning to visit me in the up coming months in Germany . I will kindly ask Julika to allow us to meet again Crusoe !! I showed Crusoe to my family in (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and they liked him so much. Long Description I know, simply because I really love this family and I had a good experience and a lovely stay. If you love nature, comfy places, with lots of space and light .. A lovely family, a home away from city noises and an adorable dog that will welcome you every time when you are home ... Juli's house will be the best place. Lots of love Juli to you ,the kids and Crusoe Mouah ,Ahlem
Profil utilisateur de JulikaJulika est un Superhost.
Réponse de Julika :
Dear Ahlem, thank you for these wonderful words about, my family, my home and me. I will always read them, when I´m feeling sad and they will cheer me up! It was a pleasure having you around and I really hoe, we will keep contact. All the best wishes for your future in Munich! Julika & Co.
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Lenny
octobre 2015
Julika is super friendly and nice to us. She welcome us even though we arrive quite early in the morning. We had a nice chit chat during breakfast and give us information about Munich and the local dish. We love the dog so much.... So cute and adorable :) the room is very comfy and we have a good and quite rest during our stay. Will definitely stay at Julika's again if one day i ever come back to Munich.

Profil utilisateur de Eli
septembre 2015
Beautiful house, looked like something out of a magazine. Easy access to city center if you don't mind a 30 minute train ride each way. Julika and the kids were lovely, breakfast was delicious, would definitely recommend.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Gernlinden am westlichen Rand Münchens · Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de JulikaJulika est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.