Balkon zur VefügungGartennutzung inclusive
Gemütliches Zimmer im Grünen
Hôte : Magdalena
Magdalena est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

nice and cosy flat in the south of berlin. It is very quiet und with a green surrounding. With S Bahn you are you directly connected to the city. You can go for a walk or by bike directly from the flat to the old "Grenzweg", a path that goes round about Berlin.

Accès des voyageurs

kitchen, bathroom, garden and balcony.
No smoking! No other guests! No animals!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am living in the flat too, but I am at work during the week. Interaction with the guests, if they wish. At weekends it is possible to serve breakfast.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sabina
septembre 2017
Magdalena ist sehr nette, interessante, freundliche, wunderbare Person. Bei ihr habe ich mich wie zu Hause gefühlt. Das Zimmer war sehr schön, bequem und ich hatte alles, was ich brauchte. In der Nähe vom Haus gibt es Bushaltestelle, S-Bahn, EDEKA, LIDL. Wenn ich nächstes Mal nach Berlin komme, werde ich unbedingt bei Magdalena bleiben. Danke schön für alles :)

Profil utilisateur de Anja
mars 2017
Die Lage der Wohnung ist etwas Abseits von der Innenstadt aber durch die gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel leicht zu erreichen. Auch sind die Haltestellen für Bus und S-Bahn höchstens 10min entfernt. Ein anliegendes Wäldchen lädt zur Entspannung ein. Magdalena ist eine sehr liebe und freundliche Gastgeberin. Sie stellte mir ein paar grundlegende Nahrungsmittel wie Müsli und Milch bereit, da ich abends erst sehr spät anreiste. Das Zimmer ist gemütlich eingerichtet und die Schlafcouch ist auch bequem. Ich hatte auf meinem Zimmer einen Wasserkocher und eine Herdplatte zur Verfügung. Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden auch bereitgestellt. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und kann es nur weiterempfehlen!

Profil utilisateur de Rawan
septembre 2016
The room is big enough and has everything that made me feel comfortable and satisfied and pefectly clean, Magdalena is so friendly and lovely she made me feel like home and she provided me with small fridge and small electeic oven. I really loved me stay in her house and i would defiantly choose the same place again next time i visit berlin, the house is 11 minutes walking from the station and the whole are full of green trees and gardens that make u enjoy the walk.

Profil utilisateur de Hyejeong
mai 2016
I had wonderful days in Magdalenas House. I stayed about 2months. It takes about 15 min to the station by foot and every morning I felt very fresh to walk in a peaceful, green surrounding. She has a friendly cat and he sometimes took a nap in my room. I had my own fridge and a bathroom. Whenever I asked for help, she was always there for me. I had also a nice birthday dinner with Magdalena and I really appreciate it. There is a big Market right next to the station so it is easy to buy things on the way home. It only takes 20-30 min to city center and in 20min you can reach to Südkreuz where you can take a train to travel. I will definetly come back when I visit Berlin. Magdalena, thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Ina
février 2016
I spent six weeks in Magdalena's apartment. I had a really nice time there! Magdalena is a great host. She is very friendly and helpful. She even cooked dinner for me on my arrival day. And she gave me useful information about Berlin. The room itself is also very nice. It was clean and the bed was spacious and comfortable. Everything I needed was provided - a fridge, a water heater and I was able to use an own bathroom. The apartment is located in the south of Berlin. You need about 10-15 minutes to get to public transportation. Then it takes you 20 minutes with the metro to reach the city center. I would highly recommend a stay in Magdalena's apartment!

Profil utilisateur de Olga
novembre 2015
I had been living at Magdalena's place for 2 and half months. All this time I spent in a comfortable, clean and light room. There are sofa where I was sleeping is very convenient, also wardrobe,rack and a small table. Everything is absolutely clean and carefully. The neighborhood where I lived is pretty quite and green. Near the home there are a shop and pharmacy where you can buy all that is necessary. The nearest tube is about 10 minutes walk from home through the beautiful surroundings. It takes about 25-30 minutes to get to the centre from that house. Magdalene is a great landlady, moreover she has a sweet cat :). She is really interesting and kind person, if you need any help she would be very pleased to help you! My personal space was never broken and I felt comfortable during my residence in Magdalena's place.

Profil utilisateur de Rita
septembre 2015
Magdalena was a very nice, welcoming and helpful host. Additionally, she was also highly attentive, for example she offered me some very delicious soup on my first day and gave me a lift to the S-bahn station when I was leaving. The room itself was nice and, to me, it had a very pleasant atmosphere due to the various decorations. I had a water heater in the room and a small fridge on the floor. Kitchen should rather be used for preparing cold meals. Since it opens directly from Magdalena's living room, you might want to ask her -before entering-, if it is OK for her that you go through. There is also an adorable cat in the flat that sometimes might scratch your door to let him in.:) The neighborhood is very peaceful, calm and quiet, so it's a great place to relax. S-bahn station and grocery store are 10-12 minutes walk away.

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
I am a middleaged woman with two adult children, who live at their own. I am working as a Social worker and a healer. My life is diversified and I have many interests. I like outside activities, music, meditation, reading, painting, stones, flowers and animals and Human beeings…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires