Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The home is set in beautiful gardens of year round interest. Cobbitty is in the Camden area close to all amenities with variety of restaurants, wineries, Equestrian & University of Sydney Veterinary Teaching Hospital.

Le logement

Private character filled home to relax and unwind
Breakfast is included and will cater for any dietary needs

The breakfast menu;-
Orange or Apple Juice
Twinings breakfast Tea by the Teapot
Rhapsody of Fresh fruit & yoghurt
(berries ,rock melon ,kiwi fruit, berries) with & side of yoghurt
Carman's Toasted Museli
Choice of Bacon, Sausage & Salmon & Mushrooms
Eggs to your order boiled, omelette, Benedict, Fried or poached
Croissant, Toast with Marmalade or Cherry Jan
3 x rooms with Queen Beds
1 guest room down stairs with shower/bath & toilet
And 2x rooms upstairs with Shared Shower & Toilet
@ $150 per night per person or share room $300 per night
Each room has daily fresh towels and beds have fresh Doona's blankets & pillows
With mattresses and pillows hygiene covers too.
You may use the entire house to prepare meals
And tea coffee 24/7

Accès des voyageurs

all areas of my home

Échanges avec les voyageurs

any thing to make your stay as pleasant as possible

Autres remarques

non smokers


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 84 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

respect the owners home


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peter
mars 2017
Niki is the ultimate host and her lovely home is one of the nicest places we have stayed. Ever!! We haven't used Airbnb before but after staying with Niki we are definitely converts! Nothing was too much trouble for Niki, she was so welcoming and obliging. Her house is spectacular and in a beautiful, leafy quiet location. The room we had was incredibly comfortable and the outlook was peaceful and tranquil! A wonderful place to unwind. Niki is also an amazing cook and the breakfast she made for us was delicious. She also serves leaf tea which is always a winner in my book!! Overall a 5 star stay that you won't get at any hotel. Superb!!! Thanks so much Niki!!!

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
novembre 2015
Beautiful place to stay and Niki was lovely and accommodating - particularly given the very short notice. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Mitchell
octobre 2015
We all had such a great stay! Niki was such a lovely host and cooked up a storm for us, was so good especial after a big wedding night. Oh and Niki even offered and took us to the wedding and picked us up after!!! The place was beautiful, such a cosy house and beautiful gardens esp front yard.

Profil utilisateur de Josie
septembre 2015
I had a wonderful break at Niki's beautiful house. The gardens and hospitality were divine. Everything is immaculate, and breakfast delicious. Thanks Niki, see you next time!

Cobbitty, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Niki

I have been on the land most of my life and have participated in many sports, don't know how when family and work take up such a huge commitment.
I have Competed in Dressage and done some Dressage Judging and now have a new passion Motor Sport.
I Love Scuba diving, Snow Skiing & the Beach, Gardening, Mother Nature, music, theatre and a good Bakery.
I still have much to do like get my Pilot Licence & Travel some more
I have 3 horses and 3 dogs .

Langues : English, Français, Polski
Taux de réponse : 33%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires