Living/Dining RoomYour own private oasis
University HIlls - comfy & quiet 1BD/1BA
University HIlls - comfy & quiet 1BD/1BA


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

You will enjoy a private, yet super convenient stay here. This listing is special because it is at the end of an extremely quiet cul-de-sac. You will have your own bedroom with a private bath en suite! Convenient to UT, downtown, Mueller, airport, East Austin, and the Domain.

Le logement

I welcome adult visitors to share my home in the Upper East side of Austin. You will have your own bedroom with a QUEEN bed and private bath UPSTAIRS with full use of the kitchen, living areas, gas grill, hammock, washer and dryer. This bedroom also has a small TV with cable. Wi-Fi throughout the house. Central air/heat and ceiling fans!

Smoking is NOT allowed in the home, but there are huge front and back yards where you can chill out and smoke (cigarettes/cigars) to your heart's content.

We moved to Austin and this neighborhood in 1983. So our roots are well established here. I can make recommendations for food and entertainment. Though I will be present during your stay, you will have your privacy.

Special arrangements can be made for stays longer than 1 week. Please inquire.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to their sleeping quarters and bathroom upstairs at all times. Shared areas downstairs include the kitchen and living area. The backyard is all yours to relax in and commune with the birds, squirrels and butterflies. Feel free to enjoy the hammock.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be present during your stay...I live here. But I will not be in your way. My schedule is busy and we may see each other in passing.
Please call or text me if you have any questions during your stay. I am available to make this city navigable and fun for you!

Autres remarques

Please note that during SXSW and other major events I will ONLY accept travelers with verifications and prior reviews.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 231€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

No smoking in the house.
I do live here, so please respect that. Only you (and confirmed guest) will be allowed in the home. No visitors!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Zach
octobre 2016
RC was a wonderful host and very accommodating. She responded quickly to any message we had and made sure we felt at home. Even though we didn't see her until the end of our stay, she would check in to make sure that everything was going alright. The house itself, is very clean and nice. I would gladly stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Joy
mars 2014
RC was a great host and the room was very comfortable and spacious. She was very knowledgeable about the city of Austin and had great advice on how to get around. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mars 2014
RC was a wonderful host. My boyfriend and I came down to Austin to enjoy some of the SXSW festivities, and this was the perfect, quiet place to stay. RC was very friendly, laid back and accommodating - she was totally fine with us coming and going from the house, which was very convenient. The room and bathroom were very clean and beautifully set up for visitors, bed was very comfortable. Location is very convenient as well! Short drive to downtown. Highly recommend!
Profil utilisateur de R C
Réponse de R C :
Hope to see you both again!
mars 2014

Profil utilisateur de Alexandria
mars 2014
Revlynn was my first experience with AirBnB and it couldn't have been any better! Her home was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of while giving us as much privacy as we wanted. I was genuinely sad to leave. Her dogs are precious and she is just an all around awesome lady! I can't wait to come back to Austin and stay with her again!
Profil utilisateur de R C
Réponse de R C :
Looking forward to your next visit!
mars 2014

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mars 2014
RC was an amazing host! We arrived late in the evening and were sleepy. She was happy to chat and offered great snacks, but also totally respectful of our space and time. The house is beautiful and spotless with clean sheets and towels ready and waiting for us. The two dogs are very sweet and behaved and the location is great. Would definitely recommend a stay here for anyone coming to Austin!
Profil utilisateur de R C
Réponse de R C :
Thank you! Come back anytime!!!
mars 2014

Profil utilisateur de David
mars 2013
Revlynn is a true Texas woman: hospitable, intelligent, quick-to-laugh, warm and kind. I felt like her home was my home and I enjoyed my stay very much. Also, her two boxers are Texas canines as they, too, made me feel welcome. I love taking mass transit and Revlynn's home is around the corner from a public bus stop (only $1.00 in Austin) so it made my trip downtown easy.

Austin, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2010
Profil utilisateur de R C

I am a native Texan, but I have lived on both coasts and the Midwest here in the States. I have traveled to all of the states except for 13...I'm working on it.

Traveling makes me happy...and eating/drinking where ever i travel to makes me even happier! My favorite places typically include sand and surf, so as of now southern Italy, Croatia, French Riviera and the Caribbean have all been fantastic.
I ate marvelously in Montreal, Brussels, Vienna and Budapest, so I can venture further inland at times too.

Hobbies include tennis, trail running and reading. I make my living working as a lobbyist. I work with the state legislature on behalf of our law firm and our clients. Yes, it is kind of like watching sausage get made.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.