Private entranceGreat tiered deck


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Modern, clean and cozy apt located in the sought out Seattle neighborhood of Bryant. Minutes away from the University of Washington and Seattle Children's Hospital. Walkable to the neighborhood cafes, grocery stores and library. Convenient bus lines to downtown.

Le logement

Modern and cozy lower unit with private deck. Table and chairs on deck to dine outside. Large windows let in lots of light. French doors lead you into a spacious sunken bedroom with office space. Walk-in closet for all your storage needs. No carpets in the home, so very allergy friendly and clean.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the entire lower unit of a two story home. Private access and free parking. Queen bed in the bedroom, and a queen pull-out futon in the living room.

Other amenities include:
-Fresh bed linens
-Full kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, gas stove, microwave and coffee maker
-Basic kitchen necessities (utensils, plates, mugs, knives, pots, pans, etc)
-Bathroom has tub and shower
-Soap and fresh towels
-Hairdryer
-Iron and board
-Laundry use by request and appointment.
-Large walk-in closet in bedroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live upstairs, so we will greet you when you arrive, give you keys and a quick overview.

Autres remarques

We live by a small private school, so please note that there will be sounds of children playing at recess during school days/hours. Otherwise, our neighborhood is very quiet. This apt is a lower level unit and we live upstairs. You will hear typical footsteps and sounds but we are respectful of guests.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 69€
Caution : 230€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

-No pets, no smoking, no parties, no guns.
-Please no dirty dishes in sink and do run the dishwasher before leaving.
-We appreciate leaving shoes at the door, and stripping all bedding/putting in hamper.
Weekdays quiet after 9pm, weekends quiet after 11pm.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amie
septembre 2016
We love this place so much, our second stay here! Pesha and Tuyen are the perfect hosts! It feels just like home. Great location!

Profil utilisateur de Genevieve
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Amie
juin 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed at Pesha's place for 14 weeks and we LOVED it!! So much so that we are coming back for another 6 weeks in August. Over the past 4 years as a travel nurse I have stayed in many airbnbs and they have all been great but this place actually felt like home. I cannot wait to return, cute neighborhood, sweet hosts and cozy home.

Profil utilisateur de Beth
mars 2016
I stayed at the apartment for a week while I interviewed at a nearby church. The apartment was very comfortable and a great place to rest during a very full week. It is conveniently located to a couple different grocery stores and a few restaurants. Would definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
février 2016
This is our third stay at PH's place, and we'll definitely return. It is clean and spacious, and she and her husband are very accommodating. I would highly recommend their place to anyone visiting Seattle. We especially enjoy having a private driveway for our car... never have to worry about finding a place to park.

Profil utilisateur de Yerzhan
janvier 2016
This is a great place to stay. Pesha and Tuyen were very friendly and welcoming. Very handy location to everywhere we wanted to go. The neighborhood felt very safe. We just really enjoyed staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
novembre 2015
This was our second stay at PH's apartment, and everything was a great as the first time. It is exactly as described, and PH couldn't have been a better host.

Seattle, Washington, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de P.H.

I was born in Hawaii and raised in a small town across the Puget Sound. I moved to Seattle 20 years ago to attend the University of Washington and have been living in the city ever since. I am a child and newborn photographer and jewelry designer/metalsmith. I photograph newborns on location and design and create my jewelry in a studio in the University District.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.