Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a central and silent area in the historical Pera region of Beyoglu, close to a market and a hamam. There is a sunny and private terrace that can be used in favorable weather conditions. This room has all the amenities that one can need.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The location is unique, regarding closeness to the historical Pera region of Beyoglu, in combination with a silent street and solitude.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a sunny and private terrace that can be used in favorable weather conditions.

Le quartier

There is a nearby supermarket in the Omer Hayyam avenue. Also there is a nice hamam in Cukurcama, the Aga Hamam. The closest hospital is the St. George Hospital.

Transports

Yes, the house is very close to all public transport systems, including the Taxim metro line.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Istanbul, Turquie · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Balaban

I'm interested in meeting people from different cultures, hearing their stories, and learning about new viewpoints.

I like music, films, books, languages, cooking, photography, dreams, natural things, diving, skiing and cross-country walking.

I have traveled to England, France, Greece, Iran, Italy, the United States and Germany. In addition to spending 4 years of my childhood mainly in England, and then Germany, I have had much experience hosting people (apart from airbnb) from all over the world in recent years. I have good communication skills and I know very well how to help people be comfortable in a foreign land, and ensure all their needs are taken care of.

I like sharing what I have and learning new things. My visitors can freely enjoy the extensive book (English), film and music (both Turkish and world) collections. Thanks to contributions from many visitors in the last years, the music archive is now very diverse and rich. The book collection is mainly focused on novels, politics, science-fiction, fantasy, philosophy and crime.

I rent the whole flat to visitors, but if they want I will be glad to spend some time with them and also introduce them to Turkish cuisine, as well as some dishes from the Middle East and East Europe.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.