A living room to unwind with Netflix and Hulu on tapYour large bedroom with lots of natural light
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A large gorgeous room with new wooden floors in a home that is almost 100 years old! Close to Boston, Cambridge and airport. Do read "Description" section so you are comfortable in the space you will be in. My home is a few bus stops from the subway. Contact for monthly pricing.

Walk to our grocery market and make yourself a gourmet meal in the large fully equipped kitchen. Thanks!

Le logement

An airy room with lots of natural light and a large dine-in kitchen. I enjoy hosting and meeting folks from all over!

+ Space & Location
* At times there maybe other Airbnb verified guests that share the common spaces
* My home is not off a subway line. Bus stop at end of street will take you to closest subway/train station in 10 minutes.
* The home is centrally heated.
* Every room has a size appropriate air-conditioner (warm months).
* My home has stairs and is a multistory home.
* 24 Hour keypad lock code will be provided so you may come and go as you please during your stay.
* There are two homes with the same number on this street. My home is the second one, brown victorian (picture in listing) Please do not knock on the neighbor’s door and upset him.
* This is almost a 100 year old home and it shows in some places.

+Allergy / Cleaning products
* All cleaning products used for surfaces, are plant based and biodegradable
* Bed sheets and linens are washed in a detergent that have a mild fragrance

+Parking
* Parking is free 24 hours outside the home.
* Dec 1 - Mar 31: Daytime parking allowed outside the home, but no overnight parking. Free parking lot at the Police station 1 minute down the street from 7pm to 7am only.

Accès des voyageurs

You would have access to the bright living room and our kitchen to heat food and enjoy the view while dining. During the warmer months, please take advantage of the backyard or build a snowman in the winter if you like! Feel free to use the living room to relax too. Quiet hours are 10pm-6am on weekdays and 12:00 midnight to 8:00 AM on weekends.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy meeting and chatting with people and you will have complete privacy when you wish, and lively conversation when you want. We can also assist with visiting the city and enjoying the sites.

Autres remarques

Several stores and restaurants are within walking distance and a mall 2 miles away. Do note that I list other spaces in the same home and at times you may be sharing the common areas with other guests.

If you have additional travelers, I list other spaces on airbnb that can be viewed on my profile.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 26 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 18
Caution : 307
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 2 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please read "Description" so you are comfortable in the space you will be in. My home is a few bus stops from the subway.

* Respect the space and enjoy it.
* If you use the kitchen, clean-up after yourself.
* No additional overnight guests
* Strip the bed, pillows, and duvet covers prior to departure
* Leave footwear by the door


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

60 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clara
août 2016
Nous avons été bien reçu par notre hôte, ils répondent très vite, et ils sont accessibles à la communication, aux questions, aux informations. Agréablement surpris par le logement, le lieu. Nous recommandons ce logement, qui est propre, bien placé. Enfin, tout était au-delà de nos espérances. Les transports sont faciles d'accès, les gens adorables. Logement près du centre-ville par le bus.

Profil utilisateur de Keirsten
juillet 2017
The home was great! It is about 30 minute drive from the city! But Watertown is nice and has a few wonderful diners within walking distance!

Profil utilisateur de Hayley
juin 2017
At first, we were surprised to find that it was a shared floor, our mistake not reading well enough into it, but this turned out to not be a problem at all! Rahul was very nice in helping us get around and courteous and caring toward our needs!

Profil utilisateur de Shari
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juin 2017
Rahul's place feels like home. The atmosphere is great. He makes you feel very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Rashin
juin 2017
Rahul was very helpful and friendly. He was always available when we had questions or needed to communicate.

Profil utilisateur de Sherilyn
juin 2017
The place is in a quiet neighborhood and easy access to pubic transportations to the city area. It has a shared kitchen and two shared bathrooms available to use. My friend and I were there for a short stay and we both enjoyed the place.

Cet hôte a 245 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Boston, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Rahul

I am young professional that loves to travel. A recent MBA graduate from Babson and running my startup, oohpaay, and setting up another one. Quiet, clean, love to travel and meet new people.

Thanks!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires