Full kitchen area
1950's End-Unit Rowhome Near Canton


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located JUST outside of the Canton neighborhood in Baltimore, this row home sports 1950's quirk and a large yard on a quiet one-way street. Just a few minutes away from some great bars and restaurants, we are sure you are going to love staying here!

Le logement

1,024 square foot rowhome. Living room with reclining couch, chaise lounge, TV, bluray, etc.
Full kitchen with gas oven/stovetop, microwave, coffeemaker, toasteroven, refrigerator/freezer, etc. Kitchen sink does not have garbage disposal or dishwasher, because we like to work hard. Kitchen has limited counter space and storage, but we make do with a big kitchen table and granite island!

Half-finished basement with washer and dryer, iron and ironing board, and a half bath.

Three bedrooms located on the second floor, one used for storage space, the others are the guest and master bedrooms.

Full Star Wars bathroom located on second floor. This bathroom is a shared bathroom.

The house is cozy. I guarantee it is clean and well kept because I am a Neat Freak!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the guest room, full bathroom on second floor, washer and dryer in the basement, half bathroom in the basement, kitchen and living areas, front and backyards. The only part of the house we ask you not to bother is the master bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are certainly ready and willing to offer recommendations and information about our city and the surrounding areas. We live about 10 minutes or less away from most of the popular neighborhoods and tourist sites outside of Canton! We enjoy dining out and have a few favorite drinking establishments. Most of our nights are spent watching movies or television shows on the internet, or we are gaming.

Autres remarques

We DO have a cat, Padme. While she IS declawed in the front, she WILL bite if harassed. She is mostly a loner, perfectly fine to be ignored while sitting close to you. She is also a very vocal cat, she does like to meow in the morning for her breakfast to get us out of bed. Please respect her and do not harass her if she does not want to be pet. If she does want to be pet, take full advantage because it is a rare occasion indeed!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23€
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking/vaping guests are expected to smoke outside on the back patio, even during colder seasons. There are chairs out there if you are inclined to sit, but we do not have any outdoor heaters or fans.

Guests are expected to remove all footwear while in the home. There is a shoe rack by the front door, feel free to stack your shoes there.

There are ceiling fans located in every room of the house. Feel free to use them for your comfort, but do not touch the thermometer. Please ask, and we will be happy to change the temperature for you.

Semi-enforced Quiet Zone rule after 11:30pm on weekdays.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Melissa
mai 2015
Julia and Rich were so welcoming and warm! Their house is lovely and really close to Fells Point, but it's still a quiet neighborhood - I was glad to be able to get away from the city a little. Lots of on-street parking, too. The bed and bedroom were great; no complaints there. I slept so well. Julia was really helpful and flexible with when I arrived - I had a lot of stuff come up at the last minute, and ended up arriving a lot later than we had originally discussed. She went out of her way to make sure that we were on the same page, though, which I really appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
mai 2015
Julia and Rich were wonderful hosts! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with them: it was my inaugural ABNB experience! I definitely recommend them to anyone visiting the Baltimore area.

Baltimore, Maryland, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Julia

A Disney Addict who dates and lives with a Star Wars Geek and our cat Padme while we wait for the TARDIS to come pick us up. An animation enthusiast and bibliophile, I also enjoy cooking/baking, cleaning and organizing, craft beers, dry wines, gaming, fangirling, and generally being a huge geek. I am a full-time student and professional Domestic Goddess. Go Ravenclaw!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.