Sitting room - SalottoSitting room - Salotto


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located in Campo di Marte, few steps from the main attractions of the city, this well-furnished apartment has 3 bedrooms and it can comfortably accomodate a family or a group of friends up to 6 people.

Le logement

Located on the raised ground floor(8steps) of an elegant building , the apartment is composed by a large living room overlooking a pleasant garden , fully equipped kitchen , 2 bathrooms with shower and 3 bedrooms .
details :
-1 SINGLE BEDROOM : with wardrobe and window
-1 DOUBLE BEDROOM : built on two floors with a large dressing area and double bed on a mezzanine ; in the mezzanine next to the bed there’s a SMALL SINGLE BEDROOM with a single bed, ideal for children.
-1 DOUBLE BEDROOM: accessible from the living room, through a spiral staircase , it is equipped with wardrobe , window and private bathroom with shower.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is equipped with internet , washing machine , heating , hairdryer , oven, kettle, italian coffe maker, dishwasher.
We also provide linens and towels .
Guests have access to the entire apartment .
The garden is accessible only when using the washing machine. The washing machine is also used by the housekeeper of the apartment on the first floor of the building.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be happy to welcome you personally(me or my collaborator) on your arrival to give you the keys and show you the apartment.
You may contact me for anything you need by texting or through email at any time.

Autres remarques

CHECK- IN : from 3 pm to 7 pm.
CHECK- OUT : 10 am.
Please respect the check-in and check-out. If your arrival time is different , please contact me in advance.
PLEASE NO CHECK-IN AFTER 9PM


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 40
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

Take care of the house as if it were yours. If you break something , let me know .
Close windows and doors , turn off lights and electronic devices when you go out .
Leave the apartment in order when you leave, especially the kitchen.
Have fun respecting the neighbors , especially at night time .
Not allowed more people than those indicated at the time of booking .
No smoking inside the apartment .
Pets are not allowed.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2016
Greeted by Katherine, Federica's collaborator, who was incredibly helpful - especially because we were an hour late for arriving! She showed us around and the place was a home from home for us. We had a slight issue with the internet, which turns out the television was also using it too (which we weren't told about). The apartment is super close to the supermarket and Pizza Magli a few doors down is a must on arrival! When planning to leave, my flight was at 6am on Sunday, so Katherine very kindly booked a taxi for me. She was incredibly responsive and informative, told us where the best places in the city were to go, and this trip was just genuinely the nicest holiday I've been on. Thank you so so much!

Profil utilisateur de Raffaele
juillet 2016
Appartamento dotato di ogni comfort,persino le piastrine anti zanzare!Federica è stata fantastica,ha risposto alle nostre numerosissime telefonate ed è arrivata subito quando si pensava c'era un problema con la lavatrice. Il quartiere è molto ben servito da mezzi pubblici,a pochi metri c'è la fermata del bus e la stazione di Campo Marte. Nelle immediate vicinanze ci sono 2 supermarket. Ottimo per evitare il caos del centro città senza allontanarsi troppo.

Profil utilisateur de Rich
juin 2016
The apartment was as expected and Federica was there when we arrived. She was very welcoming and showed us around the apartment and all of the amenities. There was plenty of room for all 6 adults on our trip. As we have found, there are very few places outside of Rome that have air conditioning but the fans in the evening made for a very comfortable sleeping experience. We asked about dinner recommendations and she listed several. One we went to, sorry I forget the name and don't have the paper with me now, was delicious. So far our best meal in Italy. She told us where all of the bus stops were and how to travel throughout the city. I would definitely recommend this apartment if you choose to stay in Florence. We had planned on staying 2 nights but had to leave due to scheduling conflicts after the first evening. She was very gracious when we explained. Thanks for a great experience in Florence.

bella location e grande servizio, ci tornerò sisicuramente

Profil utilisateur de Katina
juin 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Federica's home!! She was very helpful in making sure we had directions to any and everything we would need to get around Florence and enjoy ourselves!!

Profil utilisateur de Romina
mai 2016
We had a really pleasant stay in Florence! We spent two nights in Federica's apartment which has plenty of space, a very typical Tuscan feel, and everything one might need for a comfortable stay. The location is also very good, just a short walk from Santa Croce Square. Federica is an amazing host, really friendly, outgoing, and ready to help with whatever is needed! She recommended us a sightseeing itinerary suitable for the time we had in Florence and also a few places to eat (we tried 2 out of 3, absolutely worth it!). She also put a lot of efforts into fixing the minor internet issue we had in the beginning and managed to fix it in no time, which was much appreciated. Overall it was a great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mars 2016
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 423 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Florence, ItalieMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Federica
Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires