newly renovated open concept main floor with kitchen, dining room, living room and powder room
Character home ideal for families!
Character home ideal for families!
11 voyageurs
5 chambres
5 lits
3,5 salles de bain
11 voyageurs
5 chambres
5 lits
3,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
11 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We love our home and hope you do too. We are centrally located in Mt. Pleasant which is in East Vancouver and only a few minutes from downtown (by car). Located on a lovely street on the bike route and a perfect spot for a family getaway in this amazing city!

Le logement

Our renovated main living floor adds a modern flare to this over hundred year old gem of a house. It's got great character and the neighbourhood has lots of families and a lovely feel to it. It's a mecca for kids with a slide on the back deck, playhouse and more for the little ones in your lives. Toys, games, books and goodies are here and you are more than welcome to use them.

Accès des voyageurs

All access details will be sent out the week prior to your visit.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will have a caretaker looking after the place as well as family and friends close by to be able to help out or check in with you. We also have a few babysitters that we can recommend.

Autres remarques

The listing was just updated to include an extra bedroom in the basement. There are 5 bedrooms total. The breakdown of beds/rooms are...

Basement: bedroom with queen bed, sitting area, tv, playroom, bathroom with shower.

Main floor: kitchen, living and dining area, washroom, entry to back deck/yard.

2nd floor: 3 "kids" bedrooms- one with a double bed, one with a double sized upper loft bed and the other with a single top bunk/loft style. There is an option to add a mattress underneath if required (please inquire if needed).

Top floor/converted attic: open style with queen sized bed, soaker tub, double sink, toilet and shower.

We hope this helps with your planning!


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 209 €
Caution 1047 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit superposé
Chambre 4
1 lit superposé, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 5
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

• Check-in time is 4PM
• Check-out time is 10AM
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

We are looking for respectful guests who will treat and love our home as we do. We ask that shoes are removed in the house and no smoking on the property. For longer rentals, we would ask that you please feed the fish :). Also for longer rentals, we can arrange for a cleaner to come in and offer a freshen up for you.

The check in and out times are sometimes flexible, so please let us know if you are interested in a time other than the 4pm check-in or 10am check-out and we will do our best to accommodate.

If your group size increases, please let us know asap. Once the booking is made, adjustments to the amount of guests on a nightly basis cannot be reduced (assume the same amount for all nights of the stay).

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2016
We recommend this house.Great house and host very kind.house full equipped for large families like our.the bus and skytrain near the house et the downtown .A lots of info for visit vancouver...Thanks you guys!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
juillet 2015
We had a fabulous stay at Maggie and Noah's house. Plenty of very nice attention from the host. The area around is very quiet and no problem to park a car in front of the house. Cleanliness is a must for us and we weren't disappointed at all. Lots of space for a family of 7. The hosts are also extremely responsive to any request we had. We highly recommend staying at Maggie and Noah.

Profil utilisateur de Rick
septembre 2017
Maggie and Noah have a wonderful home that was perfect for our stay. Six adults all had a quiet place to relax in. The location is central and perfect for our visit. We took day trips to Vancouver Island and Whistler and spent evenings and mornings at their home. There are plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Communication was great both before and after our visit. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Judith
août 2017
Ideal place for families to stay at. Maggie was really helpful; house spacious, characterful and clean. My kids are missing the basement fun!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
Maggie and Noah were amazing hosts. Their home is a delight. All of our extended family loved it -- from grandparents down to the three-year-old. Even better than advertised. Great location. Blueberries in the garden!!!

Profil utilisateur de Felicia
août 2017
Maggie and Noah were amazing hosts! The house was great and the kids had a blast staying there!!! They made us feel right at home! Thanks so much for everything!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
août 2017
What a great host! Maggie had everything set up for us! The house is as described, with numerous spaces where everyone of our company had a very good sleep. Amenities are excellent! The neighborhood is residential with all Vancouverites cycling! The house is close to public transit and the distance to the center (downtown) is not walkable. In a nutshell, I recommend the host and the house. They are both excellent!

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Maggie & NoahMaggie & Noah est un Superhost.

We are a family of 5 and think Galiano Island and Vancouver are pretty amazing spots! We hope you can come and enjoy them as much as we do.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires