Guest bedroomKitchen has Keurig coffee maker for guests...
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located 2 blocks from lively Main Street & Pier. 1 1/2 blocks to ocean. Spacious, fully furnished room with attached private bath, queen Temperpedic bed, wi-fi, TV, ceiling fan. Kitchen/ Laundry privileges. Guests may use front patio with fire pit. Garage parking for small or midsized car or SUV. A cat lives here. Non-smoking house. Two blocks to Shorebreak Hotel, 20 min. walk to Hyatt, 15 min. walk to Hilton.

Le logement

Downtown houses are unique. They're tall and skinny on 25 foot lots, therefore close together. With nearly continuous ocean breezes, air conditioning is not needed. My house may be formally decorated, but I'm a very informal person. The bedroom with attached private bathroom is on the second floor along with the other bedrooms. The master bedroom is accessed by same hallway but separated from the guest bedrooms by a courtyard.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may have the use of all common space (except roof deck). Street parking is available but sometimes scarce. Guests may have use of attached garage parking for small to mid-sized car or SUV. It will not accommodate large car or SUV. Guest can come and go as they wish.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would be happy to socialize with guests and share a bottle of wine around the fire pit and share local information, but if guests prefer to be on their own, that's fine too. While I don't offer breakfast, I have a Keurig coffee maker so guests may help themselves to coffee and tea anytime. The kitchen is fully equipped and may be used any time. If guests wish to cook meals, they may use my salt, pepper, spices, and oils. Refrigerator and cabinet space will be provided for those wishing to cook their meals.

Autres remarques

Beach towels, sand chairs, and a beach umbrella are available. In the bathroom I provide shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer and flat iron, and ear plugs (Remember, houses are only 6 ft. apart). The bedroom has a large closet & dresser, ceiling fan, iron and ironing board. Houdini, my cat, is usually outside during the day and in at night. He is not allowed in the guest room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Guests may come and go as desired. Because houses are so close together, neighbors generally try to be quiet after 10 p.m. This is a non-smoking house. I do my own cleaning so I would appreciate it if guests would squeegee the shower door after use. Guests using the kitchen should clean up after themselves.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

101 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
juillet 2017
One of my greatest Airbnb experience was staying at Patricia's beach house. It's centrally located and walkable to Huntington beach. Immaculate and thoughtfully decorated home. Love her plants and cat! Welcomed by her chilled green tea, Patricia treats her guests as family. Thank you again for the warm hospitality! Highly recommend anyone who'd like to enjoy a beach day in town.

Profil utilisateur de Carolina
juillet 2017
Patricia is a great host and provides everything a guest would need and more. The house is beautiful, clean and well decorated. The location is perfect! Everything was great!

Profil utilisateur de M
juillet 2017
Patricia's house is very clean and extremely convenient to not only the beach, but downtown activities as well. It couldn't be a more perfect location. Given its proximity to all things HB, I found it to be quiet and peaceful. How great is that? Garage parking is a bonus as well. I enjoyed meeting Patricia, and found her to be a gracious and accommodating host. I will definitely return for a visit if I'm in the area again.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juillet 2017
We love staying with Patricia, first class accommodations always clean and she is a wonderful host.

Profil utilisateur de Judy
juillet 2017
Perfect location, great hostess, cool town!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
juillet 2017
Very sweet and accommodating host! With the perfect location!

Profil utilisateur de Celestino
juillet 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay. I would highly recommended Patricia if you are going to the Huntington. Each area. This was my first time using AirBNB and I chose her house because of all the reviews and nice things people had to say. She is a great host and has many things to offer. Her house is close to the beach literally only a block and a half away. We walked down Main Street and the pier as well as the beach and back to her house without a sweat. It's a lovely place and her cat is adorable. I couldn't have asked for a better hostess for my girlfriends birthday weekend getaway. If we head back to Huntington again we won't stay anywhere else but Her house.

Huntington Beach, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de PatriciaPatricia est un Superhost.

I'm a very active older widow who's young in spirit. I play tennis, hike and backpack, as well as attendinuug the theater and opera. I love living just a block from the beach and within easy driving distance to hiking trails, mountains, and Disneyland. Living "downtown" (as small as it is), one cannot have an old-fogey outlook on life.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires