Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come and stay in our lovely Edwardian home, filled with natural light and in an excellent location. We have a beautiful garden, 3 bedrooms (one of which is a wonderful children's room), lounge, kitchen, conservatory, bathroom and downstairs toilet.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 53€
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

We have a wonderful room for children, a beautiful garden (with apple tree and bay leaf tree) with access to barbecue and children's toys; a newly fitted modern bathroom with features. In addition to two spacious double rooms with high ceilings, we also have one comfortable single room, a lounge with tv, piano and children's toys, kitchen and conservatory overlooking the garden and additional downstairs toilet in conservatory.
We have often had guests to stay and our home has plenty of space. It would comfortably fit 5-6 people. The 6th person would need to sleep on a mattress, but there are beds for 5 people, including a cot. There will be one locked room that is out of use for guests (used as storage), but still plenty of space (6 rooms plus a garden).

Accès des voyageurs

High speed internet, children's toys and books, tv, amp in conservatory to connect to phone or ipod to play music, fully fitted kitchen and bathroom. Outside BBQ, eating area and umbrella.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Unfortunately we will be away while our guests stay but will have a contact person and a cleaner to prepare the house for guests. We can also be contacted by e-mail or phone. We will be happy to answer any queries you may have before initial booking.

Le quartier

We love our local area. It's a very peaceful road and neighbourhood, surrounded by three wonderful local parks, which we call the 3 park walk/bike ride. Crouch end is close by with a local Art House cinema, plenty of boutique and vintage shops and variety of restaurants including a great Vietnamese, Thai, Italian and French. There is also wood green shopping centre (5 minute walk) which has many high street shops, two cinemas and much more. There are two local swimming pools (one in Crouch End with an open air pool/Lido). Alexandra Palace is also very close by and has many attractions there, including a fantastic view of the City.

Transports

Our home is in a brilliant location, only an 8 minute walk to Turnpike Lane underground station on the Piccadilly line. This runs directly to Kings Cross within 15 minutes and to Covent Garden for shops/restaurants/theatres etc. The Piccadilly line also runs straight to many fantastic museums such as The British Museum (Russell Square), The Natural History Museum and The Science Museum and The Victoria and Albert Museum ( all at South Kensington tube). There is also a large bus depot at Turnpike Lane tube with buses going to many different locations, including London Bridge and Camden.

Autres remarques

Minimum stay 4 nights


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

We expect the guests to respect our home and are afraid we do not allow pets or smoking.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachida
avril 2017
Claire a été une hôte disponible avant, pendant et après notre séjour. Tout a été mis à disposition pour facilité notre séjour (guide d'accueil, documentations...) Deplus le lieu est bien desservi pour ce rendre aix endroits centraux de Londres

Profil utilisateur de Marie
août 2015
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cette maison. La maison est tout à fait conforme à la location proposée. Nous la recommandons...

Profil utilisateur de Iñaki
avril 2017
Family house, 10 minutes from the metro. Ideal for traveling with family. The hostess is very attentive and sympathetic, she would repeat 100%. Casa familiar, a 10 minutos del metro. Ideal para viajar con familia. La anfitriona es muy atenta y sinpatica, repitiria 100%.

Profil utilisateur de Yan
août 2016
Claire is very nice and helpful, and she always replies me in a short time! The house is big and nice as well. Near turnpike Lane Station!

Profil utilisateur de Сергей
août 2016
A good home, ongoing support from the owners. Me and my family feel comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de Claire
Réponse de Claire :
Thank you Sergey, We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable. We hope you all enjoyed your time in London. Thank you again, kind regards, Claire
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Silu
mars 2016
It is really good house which is enough for our 5 people. It is close to railway station and bus stop. We have a good journey in London and we will still live in the house if we have a chance again.

Profil utilisateur de Petra
août 2015
Communication with Claire was easy and pleasant. She prepared the house really well and found a nice neighbor to hand off the keys. She gave us good instructions for finding the place and left a handy booklet of info about the house appliances, etc. The house itself is beautiful with a highly functional kitchen and comfortable beds. It is in a very quiet and safe neighborhood, close to a Picadilly line tube stop which takes you right to the center. We felt very much at home there. There are restaurants nearby as well as grocery shops. We can highly recommend it.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Claire

I am a mother of two boys and enjoy music, cooking and film. I work as a music therapist at a special needs school and in the community, creating projects for children centres. I am especially interested in early intervention and attachment and enjoy supervising music therapists and leading workshops. I also play in a band with my husband who is a composer and music lecturer. We are a Greek/English/French family and enjoy cooking and eating with friends and family. We all love our home and love the area we live in.
We travel to Greece to visit family and friends for the whole of August leaving our house available for other people to enjoy for 4 weeks! We also sometimes go there for Christmas or Easter.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.