Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

dear guest
welcome to Kleinbasel... an upcoming area.. you find art, cafes, fashion and alternative scene.. and very kind people .. you will sleep in a shop.. you have your own entrance but share bath and kitchen with me.

Le logement

cosy place, big mama is hosting you, great input to swiss and italian culture, if desired big mama will cook for you, wifi, shops and train very nearby.. 10 minutes walk to the center of basel..if needed big mama would also be your guide for culture, shopping, design, subcultures and politics

Accès des voyageurs

my house is your house..

Échanges avec les voyageurs

i will be at home while you are here...

Autres remarques

i have an open house... you will if you like meet other people of basel and have some strong italian coffee or two and a chat..


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

be polied, carefully with my home, and feel yourself comfortable...


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alice
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Olimpia
mars 2017
What a lovely beautiful host Sonia is !!!! She is kind and helpful in many ways, she even picked me up from the airport with a taxi because her car broke down, that's how caring she is. If I needed anything she was ready to help me right there and then. I loved the room, it was cosy, comfortable, clean and warm. Transportation was great, just outside the door. Basel is a great place and peaceful which made me feel safe. I have nothing negative to say about Sonia or my stay in Basel !! Definitely I would recommend her . Nice to have met you Sonia and thanks for everything and take care !!!

Profil utilisateur de RuediRuedi est un Superhost.
février 2017
Super Lage und eine mega freundliche Sonja Ich werde wieder dort buchen

Profil utilisateur de Nick
novembre 2016
Whenever I go to Basel, I stay with Sonia. That's just about the best feedback I can give.

Profil utilisateur de Garret
novembre 2016
This is a room obviously built to be a shop (so it has its own private entrance from the street, which is nice - BTW it is a fairly quiet side street) but is down out as a story of bed sitting room. You can go into the flat to use the kitchen and bathroom so all domestic amenities are available. There is a radio / CD player and a few CDs, but not many do bring your favourite. The location is very convenient for shops bars and restaurants. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely return.

Profil utilisateur de Sofia
octobre 2016
Everything was cool and nice, Sonia is a sweetheart!

Profil utilisateur de Nick
octobre 2016
As advertised. Great value, super location on the Kleinbasel side. Easy access to trams and Coop across the street. Fantastic host. Sonia has a nack of making people feel very welcome. Highly recommended and will definitely return on my next visit to Basel.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bâle, Suisse · Membre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sonia

i am a very uncomplicated woman.. i love to enjoy life.. i love music.. i love to cook, maybe also for you?, i speak german, italian, french and english, i love pink...

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure