Our common loungeindoor fireplace


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
67 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Our sunny 3 Bedroom house offers a full open plan kitchen and a modern room with a comfy queen size bed for you. Lake, Shops and public transport are close by. It's a quick 15min to Fremantle and 45min to the City by bus and even quicker by car.


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 11€
Caution : 86€
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description
Description

Our sunny 3 Bedroom house offers a full open plan kitchen and a modern room with a comfy queen size bed for you. Lake, Shops and public transport are close by. It's a quick 15min to Fremantle and 45min to the City by bus and even quicker by car.

Your private room offers everything for a good night sleep. Set in a bright, modern and clean house you are likely to enjoy one of Perth' sunny mornings enjoying the blue skies and a fresh coffee in the open plan kitchen or out on the patio.

The kitchen is available for the guests as is the lounge area and the bathroom.
Guests can enjoy the backyard patio, barbecue and the garden. We do have three young chickens in a coop in the garden which are great fun for kids.
The laundry can be used but we charge a small fee of 3AUD for the detergent and machine machine.
There is plenty of free parking and a park with a playground is just next to the house.

Sam and I are both experienced travelers and when at home love to interact with our guests. However, we often have very busy schedules and might not spend much time at home, so you can have your piece and quiet.

Your private room is the only room facing the back patio and you are able to lock your door for your own peace of mind and privacy.

However, the kitchen, bathrooms and common area are shared and we often enjoy a chat over dinner or breakky.

Charming Hamilton Hill is green and safe. Although close to the city (25km) and Fremantle (7km) it feels peaceful and offers many options for outdoor activity, such as cycling, running and skating. We love the 6km recreational track around Bibra Lake, 4km around Manning Park or a walk along the beach at Fremantle, followed by a coffee on the Cappuccino Strip. A real treat is a stroll over the close by Fremantle and Spearwood Farmers Markets all easily access able via the bus and train system.
Fremantle also offers free bike hire which we recommend to explore the area.
We love the area for its diversity and peace and are happy to help you making the most out of it. If we are around we can even give you a quick lift somewhere and show you our favourite spots.

Buses run regularly either to Fremantle or Murdoch Station, from which you can jump into the Metro Train to the city. You will roughly spend 15 minutes in the bus to Fremantle and 20 Minutes to Murdoch Station. There are also nice cycle path' in this area and driving and parking is usually no issue.

Please tell us when you plan to check in and check out.
We can arrange check in anytime with a key safety deposit box. Please make sure to secure your key back in the box, when you check out. To facilitate after hours check in, we will send you photos of the box and where it is located upfront. If you do not understand how the after hour check in works please arrange day time check in.

We love where we live, so we love to provide information about Perth and the local area and are happy to recommend things to see, do and eat / drink here. Please feel free to ask us whilst you are at our place.

Sharing our home can be a tricky thing, so as a minimum requirement, we would like you to have a profile photo, at least one reference and share something about you and your plans in Perth in your booking request.


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 12:00

1. No smoking in or around the house at any time.
2. If agreed upfront, we are happy to cook together and share food and costs whilst you stay with us, but don't just raid our fridge.
3. We love our home, so please help us to keep the house tidy - This includes for men to sit down whilst peeing!
4. Only registered guests are allowed to stay at our house, due to insurance reasons.
5. Hamilton Hill has strict waste and recycling management, so please help us to abide by it by following our composting, recycling, household waste guide.


Dispositif de sécurité
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Hôte : Eva

Hamilton Hill, Australie · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Eva

I am an outgoing and active German, stranded in down under since over half a decade. My husband Sam and I just finished a long trip discovering the US and South America. We love traveling, sports and good food aka cooking.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales