Double bedr studio with dining table, easy chair, TV and wifiKitchen
Studio near the racecourse
Studio near the racecourse
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a light and airy studio accessed by a private staircase to the front door. There is private parking down a private driveway.

Le logement

A light and airy modern studio with easy access to the town centre via a regular bus service.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full use of the studio and off road parking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Meet and greet


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 10:00

Strictly No Smoking please.


Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ron
août 2016
Elizabeth went out of her way to get me set up with the accommodation for the entire duration of my stay. The facility was centrally located with a small store right near the apartment. The store is concealed so that it doesn't take away from the aesthetics of the neighborhood. Parking was very convenient and the owner was friendly and maintained the property in an immaculate state. Location was very convenient to where I needed to be and close to Cheltenham shopping and other areas of interest in the Cotswolds areas. I really enjoyed the stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
août 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this lovely, cosy apartment and Andrew was a very welcoming host. It was well equipped with everything we could need, there's lots to do in the town and great cycling nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Alistair
mai 2015
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 105 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cheltenham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
I am an Airbnb host and have also been an Airbnb guest, most recently in Calais June 2015. I have 2 grown up children who now live away from home allowing me the time to run my small business. I love the outdoors and dread dark wintry days. and will eventually retire to Spain.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires