Private outside area.Bush filled valley.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We designed and built our home.
It was featured on TV Australian Grand Designs. Series 4/10
Bush setting in the beautiful Waterworks Valley, 6 min. drive to city.
Newly completed B&B apartment - under our house.
Peaceful neighbourhood.
Lovely walks nearby.
We live upstairs and you have your own entrance and privacy.

Le logement

The spacious apartment was completed in 2015.
It has a separate entrance with car parking outside the door.
Priced for 2 people- extra persons $25 per night.
Both bedrooms with queen beds and second bedroom is slightly smaller.
Children under 2 yrs free- We have a porta- cot for little ones- cot linen provided.
There is milk and bread and butter and jam in the fridge and eggs too.
Basic food and tea/ honey/ coffee supplied.
Lovely fully equipped kitchen. Bathroom and laundry fac.
Tasmania's tap water is clean for drinking.

Accès des voyageurs

We will endeavour to greet you, but if we are not available then we can make arrangements for the key by email or text.
There is a small garden for your enjoyment- outside furniture and BBQ.
When you leave the apartment please just leave the keys on the table.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We would like to briefly greet you if we know your ETA.
We will not come into the apartment while you are guests unless invited.
We are open to providing a cooked breakfast or a gourmet platter and local wine on your arrival- cost extra.

Autres remarques

We have 1 dog. Macca- he is old and a bit blind.
He may bark at you - chill- once he has sniffed you he will be friend.
Please don't leave any rubbish outside the door as Macca will spread it far and wide. There is an outside bin for extra rubbish.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 95€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

.
No smoking inside please.
Please keep noise to a minimum- we live in a valley and noise echoes.
No parties.
We have limited GB wireless so please be thoughtful.
Please let us know if you damage something so we an act promptly to fix, promise we won't growl-
If you are interested in our whole home and its unique architecture , we would be happy to show you around.
Any questions/ worries please ask.
All feed back appreciated.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

103 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juin 2017
We loved our stay at Jane and Cole's. Fascinating architecture in lovely surrounds, a ten minute drive from the city. We were made very welcome and would definitely return.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
juin 2017
This was our second stay with Jane and we really enjoyed our time - we will be back again.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2017
Excellent location, very comfortable warm home

Profil utilisateur de Janice
mai 2017
Lovely peaceful place, well appointed and close to town. Recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Gary
mai 2017
A truly inspirational stay, strongly recommend this beautiful, innovative and intriguing property to anyone. A house like no other with very friendly and accomodating hosts. A massive thanks to Cole and Jane for such a warm welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Philippa
mai 2017
Jane and Cole were great hosts! Felt very comfortable in their home and was great to watch the grand designs DVD to see how the house was built and the ideas behind the design!. Close to the city (drive) but felt like we were in the country, beautiful scenery, quiet and particularly wonderful to see little wallabies hopping around at night! :) Very comfortable beds and the house stayed so nice and warm without having to need the heater. Thank you Jane and Cole!

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
avril 2017
Jane made us feel very welcome. Beautiful place and everything you need for a relaxing stay.

Dynnyrne, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de JaneJane est un Superhost.

I work pt. as a nurse and Cole is a landscaper and builder.
We built our own home- still building...
We have 6 wonderful children- only 1 at home now.
We like company and also value our privacy.
We have accommodated many woofers and HelpX youth over the last few years while we built our house.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.