Lovely apartment - baby friendly
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

The apartment is 58 m2 with a big living room, comfortable bedroom and nice kitchen. Baby crib and high chair is available for a small child. The perfect place for a couple or a small family.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be able to communicate via E-mail and phone. When arriving the key will be personal delivered.

Autres remarques

Cable tv, internet and washing machine avalible in the apartment.

the bed is not a full double bed. it is 120x200 cm


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is where we live, and therefore we expect you to treat it as your own home.

Leave the appartment as when you arrived, nice and clean.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Liza
avril 2016
ditte and her family have a great beautiful clean central cozy apartment that what was especially nice for us, is also very baby friendly and located in a house with green courtyard. my one-year old daughter had so much fun with all the great toys, there was a high chair and an extra cot. so we could spend nice days in Copenhagen and then cook delicious and my daughter could play relaxed, and she felt quite comfortable. we didnt meet ditte and her family in person but the communication with ditte was quickly simply helpful and very nice. she also helped us to arrive safely with instructions and a little map. We would totally recommend staying at dittes place and would also stay there again when we come back to kopenhagen.ahoy!

Profil utilisateur de Clemens
août 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Die Wohnung war sauber und schön eingerichtet. Die Kommunikation mit Ditte war ausgesprochen unkompliziert und nett. Die Wohnung liegt ca. 5km außerhalb des Centrums mit einem netten Innenhof. Wir waren aber mit dem Fahrrad sehr mobil und es war auch deshalb kein Problem für uns. Es gibt aber schnelle öffentliche Busverbindungen in die Stadt. Das Bett war zwar nicht sehr breit, gab aber auch dadurch Anlaß zum Kuscheln. Geschlafen haben wir wunderbar. Von den Nachbarn haben wir kaum etwas mitbekommen. Ein Nachbar erwartete uns mit dem Wohnungsschlüssel. Manchmal saßen einige bei gutem Wetter im Innenhof. Unser Fazit: empfehlenswert sowohl die Unterkunft als auch Kopenhagen.

Profil utilisateur de Magaly
mai 2015
Ditte is an excellent host, she was in contact with us all the time, giving us all the information to make easier our holidays in Copenhagen. The apartment it is so cosy and clean, It was in a nice and quiet zone, there are close a train station, super markets and not far away many places where we can rent bikes. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything a cook could need. It was so easy to get the apartment from the airport, she send me all the instruction how to get it from the airport y train with a simple map. My friend and me didn't have any problem staying there, we felt like at home very comfortable, each room was very clean. I recommend Ditte's place to spend a nice holidays in Copenhagen. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Copenhagen!
Profil utilisateur de Ditte
Réponse de Ditte :
Thank you so much Magaly, im glad you liked our appartment. Hope you will come back to Copenhagen, you were excellent guests. Best Regards Ditte
mai 2015

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ditte

Vi er et ungt par med en lille pige på 1 år. Jeg studerer antropologi og min kæreste er konsulent. Vores fritid bruger vi på familie, venner og Københavns mange kulturelle tilbud.

Le quartier

Logements similaires