The drive The bay window
Self Catering Country House in Fife
Self Catering Country House in Fife


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Operating as a B&B and self catering. Montrave House sits in a 250 acre estate which has been in the Gilmour family since the 1860's. It has been renovated in 2010 and brought up to modern standards.

Le logement

Montrave House is a 220 sam semi detached property set in a 250 acre estate behind a private wall with some established tracks and paths ideal for a quiet stroll as well as a wall garden and woodland. Montrave House also operates as a bed and breakfast when not let out through Airbnb.

Accès des voyageurs

200 yard private drive. On the ground floor there is a kitchen / dining / living room. On the first floor there are four bedrooms, the large front bedroom contains a super king size bed, 6ft wide and has its own bathroom with shower and bath. adjacent there is a double room with and Indonesian made four poster bed. The third bedroom is a double bed and shared bathroom with the four poster bedroom. The fourth bedroom is a single room with its own en-suite fitted with shower.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Greet and welcome by the owner. Owners also live on the property as it operates as a bed and breakfast, the properties are connected by an interconnecting door.

Autres remarques

Plenty golf courses in the area
nearest beach is 5 minutes away by car
St Andrews 13 miles ~ 20 minutes drive


Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

House to be left as it is found


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Al
avril 2017
As good as it gets.. we had 5 kids under 13.... free to roam and roam they did..plus a trip to the deer farm, on the owners land...Great hosts... Big thumbs up to Scottish / Indonesian hospitality. I also felt like a Laird for the week.. :)

Profil utilisateur de W Ei
janvier 2016
It's the best vacation we have ever had, beautiful farmland and woodland, fantastic house and warmhearted Airin. We stayed 10days there, Airin helped us to rent car in Leven, and gave us every detail of what we need about outgoing. We had many first experience there, watching fox hounds, visiting deer farm, attending New Years party with Airin's family and friends.... Airin is really sweet and hospitality, she picked up my daughter from university of St Andrews before we arrived and invited her to have supper with her family. When we left Montrave, she sent back my daughter to university. We all loved Airin and Montrave house!

Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Airin

Indonesian by birth, came to live in Scotland in 1996 after marrying my Scottish husband. I have two sons, enjoy cycling, walking, shopping and travel and go back to Indonesia every year. Family is a big part of my life.
I live in a stunning home redesigned and built by my husband, it has been in his family for over 150 years and we are the latest generation to live here.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée