DiningLiving area


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Make your visit to the Okanagan special in this private suite surrounded by a Urban Permaculture food forest and treated to the tastiest in-season fresh food. Family friendly and very comfortable make this little gem your home away from home.

Le logement

Welcome to our home. This private basement suite is fully equipped for your comfort. The suite is very suitable for a couple or a family with up to 2 children (air beds available, sleeping on the couch is not permitted)

In the summer fresh vegetables & fruit grown organically onsite are available for you to enjoy upon request.

Self-serve breakfast is provided consisting of all natural protein shakes, organic cereal & coconut or almond milk, along with coffee and tea.

We live onsite above the suite and have a 5yr old so you can expect to hear the pitter-patter of little feet as early as 7am but we are otherwise fairly quiet. Our no smoking policy is strictly enforced and we request no smoking on the property what so ever.

We are happy to provide extra blow-up beds for your children as well as other necessities. An additional queen bedroom may be available upon request($).

There is full private laundry onsite as well as a small gym.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a separate entrance, shared hall and stairs leading to this fully private suite. You will be given a door code the day prior to arrival.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As we live onsite we are often around to help you with any requests. Your host Ludo, from France, is a certified Permaculture Designer and happy to provide tours of the Food Forest onsite. Tammie is a lifestyle designer, nutritional coach, and fitness & yoga instructor and loves to chat about healthy living. And the littlest host is shy but loves to share the sandbox and many toys as well as show you what you can eat in the garden.

The outdoor patio is a shared space with a couple tables. We welcome you to enjoy this space and bbq. We are avid travelers ourselves and look forward to hearing your travel stories if you are looking for company.

Autres remarques

- Private yoga class on the patio available ($15 for a 1 hr flow)
- 2 Mountain bikes & bike trailer available for rent ($30/day per bike)
- Organic evening BBQ with your hosts ($25 per adult booked in advance)

Please ask for further details.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 37
Caution : 212
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

As we live in this house as well and have a young child we ask there be no parties and quiet between 10pm-7am.

Cancellation policy: Full refund 6 weeks prior to arrival, 50% refund up to 1 week prior to arrival.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lois
juillet 2017
Location was great. Close access to walking and bike trails. Close to everything we wanted to do. Tammy was very quick to respond to any issues. I have no negatives about this Airbnb. I am learning how to research places and to make sure I'm clear on amenities. I made the assumption of a/c but Tammie quickly provided a fan for us. Basement suite is cool but it was a very hot week with temps over 30 degrees. Also thought we'd have cable and could access our Netflix account. Unfortunately we didn't bring a laptop with us for the week. But there was movies available and DVD player. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.

Profil utilisateur de Erin
juillet 2017
Tammi was a great host. The house was how it was advertised. The only concern I had was the location. It was further away from the city centre than I would have liked. Other than that- I would highly recommend Tammi's house!

Profil utilisateur de Terry
juillet 2017
Great hosts. Suite was as advertised.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
juillet 2017
We loved this suite! The generous size, cleanliness, comfort and amenities were just what we needed for two adults and a toddler. We especially enjoyed the garden at the back; my son eating freshly picked raspberries off the bush and us being able to pick and cook with the zucchini I harvested was a novelty for us, coming from a big city! Oh...the blackout drapes are a bonus for anyone traveling with napping kids! I would definitely look to book this suite again for our travels out to Kelowna and would recommend it to anyone else heading that way!
Profil utilisateur de TammieTammie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tammie :
Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and it worked so well for you. We would love to see you again.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
juillet 2017
Our hosts were great to communicate with and we're very welcoming to the area and their home. The suite was great, nice and cool and had a well-equipped kitchen with the necessary kitchen accessories. Their garden is stunning and quite impressive! We really enjoyed our stay with them.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
juin 2017
A wonderful B&B in a quiet location, but still close to anything u need.

Profil utilisateur de Jed
juin 2017
Amazing stay. Amazing host.

Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de TammieTammie est un Superhost.
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires