South Guest Room, Etsome House
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A comfortable small south facing room with twin beds in a beautiful house and garden in an idyllic location on the edge of the Somerset Levels.

Please note that the room rate is for single occupation, the second guest is £20 per night.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest are welcome to use the garden including the grass tennis court in summer. They also have access to the guest bathroom, drawing room, sitting room, kitchen, dining room and study.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We enjoy meeting new people and will generally be around to chat and help with your stay. We often walk to a local pub for a drink or supper with our guests.

Autres remarques

The price includes a light breakfast of toast, tea & coffee and a selection of cereals. A cooked breakfast is available for a further £5 per head


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Please use our house and look after it as you would your own. Dogs are more than welcome with excellent walking all around but we ask that they sleep in the kitchen rather than upstairs in the bedrooms; they are generally very happy in front of the Aga.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2017
Lovely room, and Andrew and Pip were great hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
août 2017
Such a genuine honest couple. Set in such a beautiful part of the world, and will definitely be back if I'm ever back in Sumerton. Thank you so much for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Detty
août 2017
Andrew and Pip were fantastic hosts and really welcomed us into their lovely home which has the best countryside views for miles around! The bedroom was spotless and we were really treated to be as part of the family. Beautiful house. Friendly cat which I wanted to take home. Would highly recommend this place, exceeded expectations.

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
juin 2017
Gorgeous property and very interesting and kind hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
mai 2017
A perfect spot to enjoy the peace and tranquility of the Somerset Levels. Andrew and Pip are such welcoming and relaxed hosts and really embody the idea of opening your home to guests.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2016
We were made very welcome while visiting the area for a family wedding. Andrew and Pip are very friendly and treated us like family in their cosy home. They recommended a pub with really good food for supper, provided a welcome cup of tea and delicious breakfasts on a veranda covered in vines and geraniums, helped us with wedding preparations by providing an iron and even making sure we had a family photo before we set off for the day. Thanks for looking after us so well.

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
août 2016
A cold beer after a hot drive was the perfect welcome to Andrew and Pip's charming home. We were asked to feel at home there and we certainly did. The house and surrounding countryside are stunning and I'd definitely return if I were in the area again. Many thanks.

Cet hôte a 85 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Somerton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de AndrewAndrew est un Superhost.

We are an easy going couple in our early 50's. Our children have flown the nest and we enjoy meeting fellow travelers.

Andrew is an engineer, bridge and poker player and paraglider pilot.
Pip is an interior decorator, tennis and bridge player.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires