The quaint neighborhood offers many restaurants of various cuisines, a historical theater playing new and old movies, a library and moreOcean Beach on a stormy day


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Ideal for a traveler who enjoys the comforts of home by the beach, park & museums! Enjoy our family home in a unique, beautiful landscape. So much to see within 30mins travel. **Recently upgraded!! 2nd futon mattress is now springbox single mattress.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 28€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 69€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

I work at Air B n B properties throughout San Francisco daily to create a nice, clean well-lighted space for travelers all over the world! Now I'm opening up my own space to welcome people all day every day :)

You can enjoy one private room with one queen size bed and one fold out queen mattress which lays on the floor or doubles as a couch when folded up. SPECIAL NOTE: I have recently changed this room to book only 2 people at a time to decrease the bathroom usage while we make necessary repairs. Some exceptions may be requested for children.

Accès des voyageurs

A key will be made available to guests upon arrival so they may access the unit without my presence.

Your Private Room
Full Kitchen
Shared Bathroom
Garden

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much as needed. I'm always nearby but generally stick to myself. I can always be reached in a timely manner. I enjoy hanging out with people who enjoy company and would like to experience the local side of life, within reason. I may prefer to do my own thing but can refer you to events I know about as I stay rather informed on a variety of types of events in town.

Le quartier

Wonderful neighborhood, two blocks to Ocean Beach, two blocks to Golden Gate Park, Two blocks to Lands End! You can find more than half of the city's landscape and museum attractions within minutes of our home.

There is a grocery store and laundromat nearby, also within walking distance.

Transports

Close to several MUNI Lines 5L, 31BX, 38AX, 38BX, 18, 31) and located just blocks from the Great Highway.

20 minutes to downtown by car

Autres remarques

Ideal for people who like to surf, hike, beach around, or explore the many museums and free events throughout the park this summer. Located extremely close to Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Fest, Outside Lands, and so much more.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

I am one busy working professionals so it is mostly quiet at our home. You share a bathroom with other guests, if there are any.

We have one child living in the house with who is frequently away occupied with kid things. He is home just a couple hours a day most days or not at all. We only ask that you respect his space which is the opposite end of a very long hallway. He is very kind, generous and respectful of all guests.

There is one de-clawed, indoor cat (she came that way) who is very cuddly and chill. We generally keep the doors closed to keep her out of any rooms. The kid too ;)

Sorry, no pets allowed
Not ideal for parties
No smoking inside the building
Quiet hours after 10pm (within reason)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

49 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Roxane & P-O
mai 2016
Aurora est une hôte agréable qui nous a très bien reçus. Le quartier est calme et résidentiel, l'océan et les rues commerçantes (shopping et restaurants) sont à quelques minutes. La chambre est spacieuse, idéale pour un couple avec un enfant/bébé (comme nous).

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
septembre 2015
Acceuil tres sympa un peu a l ecart du centre ville tres bien deservi vu sur la mer et pres du golden gates

Profil utilisateur de Annie
septembre 2015
Nous ne nous sommes pas senties les bienvenues dès le début. Arrivées à 16h, sans nous saluer Danielle nous a signifié qu'elle n'avait eu le temps de nettoyer, qu'il était trop tôt. Sans un mot ni geste de bienvenue, sans visite de la maison, on se retrouve dans une chambre avec un matelas par terre tout tâché. Danielle ne nous a quasiment JAMAIS adressé la parole (elle n'est même pas sortie de sa chambre pour nous dire au revoir), en revanche la maison est remplie d'interdictions affichées (sur la propreté, les tarifs de l'eau et le bruit). Étonnant, au vu de la relative saleté de l'endroit (le chat est génial, mais plein de puces, cheveux dans la baignoire et vaisselle empilée dans l'évier) et de leur manque total de considération et de respect (musique et cris dès 6h du matin). Les commentaires positifs nous paraissent totalement incompréhensibles. Nous ne recommandons PAS cet endroit, pour rien au monde.
Profil utilisateur de Aurora
Réponse de Aurora :
Annie was an extremely hostile person who slammed doors and yelled at me in my home. I would never recommend renting from her as a host nor to her as a customer. I spoke to her in person and addressed her needs, provided the same services as all my other guests. She did not indicate these issues at all while staying with me for several days then took photos of my private family moments. She made no attempts to leave and remained for many days. I believe she may be a person with malicious intent to scam for refunds, do not trust this person. Plenty of other reviews here to show our record of great hospitality.
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jenely
mars 2017
Our week long stay at Aurora's was great. Close to public transit, blocks away from many cafes, restaurants, and even a theater, and also super close to the beach and sutro baths! The room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable! The cat was adorable and even cuddled with us a few times. Her little boy was very friendly and helpful. We never really got to see her, which is fine because we like to keep to ourselves, but the few times we did she was extremely nice and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Polidoros
janvier 2017
Aurora was a wonderful guest. Mellow and easy going. I loved cooking in the kitchen, resting in the armchair by the window looking at the ocean and hiking in Sutro Heights park which is just 2 blocks away. Another cool detail was the shower. Shower head had a unique design like a medusa. The water flow was just amazing! : )

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
novembre 2016
We stayed 2 nights. Aurora was a great host, very friendly and helpful. Stone was a cool young guy and Uhura a really sweet cat ;) it was nice to stay there. Thank you so much, Aurora :) MT

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Aurora

I work at airbnb properties throughout San Francisco daily to create a nice, clean well-lighted space for travelers all over the world!

When I'm not working or traveling around California for photography shoots, I am usually quite busy raising my endearing little boy. He welcomes guests and enjoys getting to know the interesting hobbies and skills that people have to share.

Taux de réponse : 80%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures