1 of 2 bathroomsHallway
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a 2 bedroom 1930s family house, and rent out one of the double bedrooms. The place had 2 family sized bathrooms, so queuing for a shower should not be a problem.

Le logement

The room is a double room with very comfortable double bed, wardrobe, bedside table, and lamp. It looks out onto the back garden, and is very quiet.

I have a cat called Squeak (domestic short hair). He is 12 years old so not especially energetic and will not bother you. However if you are an animal person would like to pet him, he will appericate the fuss.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use both bathrooms, kitchen, and living/dining room. There are also gardens (front and back), with a BBQ and decking in the back garden for summer months.

The living room has a TV with Virgin (Cable TV) and Netflix. Also books/DVD's on the bookshelf.

Everything but my bedroom is available for you to use.

You will even get your own fridge, and cupboard space.

There is a washing machine that you can have access to.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the house, so will be around if you have any questions. I do work long hours though, so you will have privacy if you prefer.

Autres remarques

Free on road parking outside property. No restrictions, and fine to leave car all day if needed.

This is a very residential place, so great if you want easy access to London, but don't want the hustle and bustle 24/7


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 29 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No parties, do not bring people back to the house, and no smoking in the house (smoking in garden is fine).

there are cats who belong to neighbours, so might wonder into my garden.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Davide
novembre 2015
Me and my fiancee stayed at Mona's house for few days, the house was very clean and Mona was very friendly since the first day.

Profil utilisateur de Rosângela
octobre 2015
Foi ótimo o nosso período com Mona. Nossa anfitriã foi acessível, agradável e ao mesmo tempo discreta. O local era um pouco distante do centro da cidade, mas com os meios de transportes isso não foi um problema.

Profil utilisateur de Marco
septembre 2015
Tra tutte le stanze dove siamo stati la casa di Mona è stata la migliore, la consiglio tanto. Oltre a trovarsi in una zona molto tranquilla e silenziosa la casa è molto confortevole e dotata di tutto e si sta benissimo, c'è anche un bel giardino dove la mattina passeggiano gli scoiattoli. La stanza dove abbiamo dormito ha un grande letto matrimoniale è molto comodo. Mona è molto simpatica e solare, è pronta a consigliarti in tutto, non ci ha fatto mancare niente ed è un ottima padrona di casa. Se dovessimo avere ancora bisogno di una stanza in quella zona ci torneremo sicuramente perchè ti senti come a casa tua :) :)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mona

I am a senior HR professional currently living in London. I like travelling, probably because my grandparents took me everywhere as a child. Now as an adult I am trying to revisit some places as I have few memories of my previous travels.

I like staying in apartments as I travel alone a lot which I love, but find eating out in the evening not that enjoyable alone. The ability to cook is something I apperciate as I am gluten free, so sometimes it is just easier. Also can't imagine staying somewhere without wifi!

I'm a big cat lover so happy to feed any cats.

Le quartier

Logements similaires