Outside view of the complexHallway (3rd floor)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Un appartement moderne dans un bâtiment historique dans l'une des plus belles régions de la Hollande. Que vous souhaitiez découvrir la plage, la ville ou Amsterdam, vous pouvez vous déplacer facilement à partir d'ici. N'oubliez pas de consulter Haarlem lorsque vous êtes ici!
translated by Google

A modern apartment within a historic building in one of the finest parts of Holland. Whether you want to check out the beach, the city, or Amsterdam, you can get around easily from here. Don't forget to check out Haarlem when you're here!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 19 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Tarif week-end 39 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I'm a very easy-going host, but I do expect my guests to clean up after themselves when using the kitchen. Also, you're responsible for buying your own food. Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

99 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Youness
août 2016
Steven ,m'a très bien accueilli,

Profil utilisateur de Roos
août 2017
Typical student home, and Steven is a friendly guy who makes good conversation. I really loved the location and nature nearby!

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
août 2017
Tidy room but was not clean, messy bed had to check if the cover were clean, random ketchup, vodka, and food.in the room, very very hot not window just a van which isn't very good. The rest of the place a mess(bathroom, kitchen and toilet) horrible to use. Wish I had booked somewhere else as the pictures on here are very misleading will not be using again

Profil utilisateur de Elisa
août 2017
Location is good, and you have places to eat near you. He was nice and always responded my mails. It could be a bit cleaner.

Profil utilisateur de София
août 2017
ENG: Steven's place is really nice. From the first day it feels like at home. Steven is a very interesting and polite person. His house is situated in a quiet area of Haarlem, but not far from the railway station, supermarket and citycenter. It took us less than 15 minutes to get to either Amsterdam or the beach. Also Steven's cat is super sweet. Thank you so much for having fun with us RUS: Отличное место! С первого дня нашего пребывания там, мы чувствовали себя как дома. Стивен очень интересный и вежливый хозяин. Его апартаменты располагаются в тихом районе Хаарлема недалеко от ж/д станции, супермаркета ( с довольно демократичными ценами) и центра. Добраться до Амстердама либо пляжа можно электричкой( они ходят каждые 5минут) за 15 минут.

Profil utilisateur de Thaisa
juillet 2017
The room is super small, with poor ventilation and poor lighting. Didn't change our bed sheet until hours after we arrived. And changing the sheets was clearly all he did in the room, didn't clean anything else. There was used food and drinks in the room. Washrooms are disgusting, I couldn't even shower there and barely wanted to use the toilet. Spider webs and spiders in the shower... just really bad. Not worth the money you'll save.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juillet 2017
Steven ist ein super chilliger Typ, auf jeden Fall ist die Wohnung weiterzuempfehlen.

Haarlem, Pays-BasMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Steven

I'm an open-minded person who can get along with pretty much everyone. I love traveling myself, so it will be nice to have other travelers come over to share stories with and get inspired to visit new places. Other than that I'm running a blog ( and I also write for a magazine in Amsterdam (Frontier). My biggest passion is making music as a songwriter and rapper. I also like cooking, working out, watching films and spending time in nature while collecting monkeys.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires