Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

3-room flat, 2 bedrooms + one sitting room, located in a private home with a balcony with a lovely view of a large garden and the charming neighborhood.

Le logement

3-room flat, 2 bedrooms + one sitting room, located in a private home with a balcony with a lovely view of a large garden and the charming neighborhood. 15 minutes from downtown Gothenburg and 10 minutes to the sea, Saltholmen, with beaches and access to the ferries to the Gothenburg archipelago. A 3 to 5 minute walk to the nearest streetcar and bus stop. The apartment (75 square meters) is comfortably furnished with a kitchenette, and has a shower and toilet facilities. It’s perfect for a longer or a shorter stay in Gothenburg. The flat has a balcony and residents can also make use of the patio and garden with a small henhouse. In A washing machine and a drier are located in the basement.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the entire flat, it is possible to par on the street and it takes about 10 minutes to reach downtown Gothenburg by car.
Tram 11 takes you quickly downtown for shopping, restaurants, cafés, etc, or out to the seashore, the stop is called Saltholmen, and the terminal for the archipelago ferries.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Usually upon arrival and departure, but we’re always available if you have any questions.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 16 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 16 €
Caution 108 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking, no pets, no house parties, no loud music after 10 PM / 22:00.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joachim
juin 2016
Vi hade en underbar helg i Göteborg. Emmas mamma fick oss att känna oss hemma i Emmas lägenhet. Lätt att ta sig in till centrum och ut i skärgården. Rymlig lägenhet med tillgång till stor trädgård. Allt var toppen. Vi återkommer gärna! /Joachim

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
septembre 2015
Thank you for a lovely stay in your flat. It looked just liked the pictures. We were warmly greeted by Emma's mother who lives below and we're shown the hens in the garden. The flat had fresh eggs and bread as well as prosecco to welcome us,it was fantastic.

Profil utilisateur de Katja
août 2015
We had a very good time in Emmas appartment. It is very calm and well located. The tram to the center is close, also to the highway. The flat itself has a nice, generous atmosphere, and the contact to Emma and her mother was very friendly and uncomplicated. Highly recommendable!

Profil utilisateur de Jan
août 2015
Beautifull appartment (as described) in a nice and quiet neighborhood. Emma wasn't there but her mother was very helpful with showing us around and answer our questions. The place is easily accessible by car and the tram station to the city center is very nearby. We felt very welcome. Thanks for the hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2015
Emma war zwar nicht da (verreist), aber ihre Mom hat sich ausgesprochen nett um uns gekümmert. Sie hat am Flughafen auf uns gewartet und uns mit dem Auto nach Hause gefahren und dabei ein wenig Göteborg gezeigt. Ein sehr tolles Service und ein sehr lieber Mensch mit Humor. Die Unterkunft hat uns sehr gut gefallen, geräumig, sauber, frische Badetücher lagen bereit und das Bett war frisch bezogen. Gibt nichts zu beanstanden - kommen gerne wieder. :-D Die Straßenbahn ist in 3-5min zu erreichen, womit man entweder Richtung Hafen fahren kann (~10min) um die Schären zu genießen, oder in die andere Richtung ~15min ins Stadzentrum. Kaffeemaschine konnten wir leider keine finden, das ist aber das einzige was uns gefehlt hat ;-)

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2015
Emma was very friendly and accommodating in helping arrange our stay, and Emma's mum was so kind and welcoming and looked after us when we arrived very tired from a long journey and train delays! The apartment is lovely, clean and comfortable, and we took advantage of the perfect weather we had in Gothenburg and loved sitting on the balcony with a glass of wine! We enjoyed the fresh eggs and bread which was such a nice touch and tasted delicious. Our little boy liked the house and garden and the cats! It's such a nice neighbourhood, and we loved riding on the trams. Very easy to get to central Gothenburg, and would definitely recommend taking a boat to the archipelago. These are wonderful people and we couldn't have been happier here!

Profil utilisateur de Roland
août 2015
bright and nice apartment. lovely neighborhood. warm welcome. fast and smooth communication before and during the stay. emma wasn't there but her mother who lives on the floor below was helpful with all upcoming questions. we arrived very late and were very happy to find snacks and breakfast for the first day. thanks for great hospitality!!! we would surely book again

Göteborg, SuèdeMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emma

Hello, I’m Emma!

I’m Swedish and I live in Gothenburg, Sweden, I’m currently taking a gap year and working as a waitress. One day, I hope to be a medical doctor. My favorite hobby is dance. I love sailing and I really enjoy meeting new people from around the world and making friends.
Most of my summers are spent out in the Swedish archipelago. A non-smoker who likes to keep things fresh and tidy.

Le quartier

Logements similaires