Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Explore Melbourne from our spacious, two bedroom modern apartment. It comfortably fits 4 people, features funky furniture and art, and is centrally located in the new free tram zone only a short walk to much of the city's sights.

Le logement

"This spacious modern clean apartment has a lovely dining area that can seat up to 8 people and is adjoined by a spotless gourmet kitchen that has a full size fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, gas cooktop, electric oven and dishwasher.

The space is ideal for cooking up a storm with fresh local produce from the abundant fresh food options available at the Queen Victoria Market which is only 300 metres from the apartment - and you can even use the guest shopping trolley to bring your purchases home.

The lounge area is perfect for enjoying DVDs on the large flat screen TV, relaxing after a day studying, working or taking in the sights.

The space is filled with lovely natural light and the apartment has original artwork throughout and an eclectic mix of furniture which provides a bright and warming feel helping you to relax and enjoy your stay."

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is your own private apartment.

Autres remarques

There is free wifi at no extra charge.
Public transport and car/bikeshare is at your doorstep so you don't need a car (unless you are travelling out of the city)
There is not a carspace with the apartment, there are options for paid street parking and other parking close by.

There are heaps of car hire locations close by in Franklin Street, just a block away.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 89 €
Caution 138 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Tarif week-end 151 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- No smoking.

- Pets are not allowed.

- No parties. You can have friends over, but please save your energy for your night out

- Having a party will forfeit your entire bond.

- When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner. You don’t need to mop and vacuum but please remember this is someone’s home and to put things back where you found them.

- Keep noise down between 10pm and 8am (City Council rule) and be respectful of our neighbours.

- If there is a medical emergency, fire or matters requiring police assistance, please contact 000. For other matters, phone me.

- It is your responsibility to lock up when you are not home and to turn off the fans, lights, heaters and TV. Plus, saving the environment makes you cool.

- I do not accept responsibility for loss of property. However, if you realise you have left something in the apartment after check-out please phone and I will do my best to have it returned to you.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tine
septembre 2017
This is a lovely spacious flat. Perfect for a big family with kids. There is strollers there and lots of closets. The video collection is cool (we didn't watch any but know many of them). Its in a great location too, you can walk everywhere. The flat is a bit run down with small things needed fixing but then again many Airb's look nicer on the photo. From a personal view then I think it would be nice if the bedroom had something on the wall instead of sad empty hocks left behind. Its not a private home but a place run by a third party. They were very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Sallyanne
juillet 2017
The apartment is in a great location and was very clean and good value for money! A fabulous place if you don't take your car!

Profil utilisateur de Kai Jun
juin 2017
We loved this homely apartment. A very good size for family with adequate kitchen compliance. Good selection of movies is a plus. Check in and out was hassle free too. We would love to come back for our next Melbourne trip! Thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Aine
juin 2017
Large central Melbourne apartment - with everything you need for a short or long term stay.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
mai 2017
Place was in a fantastic spot. The apartment was nice and clean. Very spacious. Host was easy to get in touch with. Would visit again. Thanks for having us.

Profil utilisateur de Ka Man
avril 2017
Large and comfortable

Profil utilisateur de Lara
avril 2017
Great location, fantastic apartment, just as described!

Cet hôte a 2693 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Linton

I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver.

During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I had ‘champagne taste but a beer budget’ and it’s a motto I’ve enjoyed applying to different parts of my life to get the more out of less and find enjoyment in the little things.

I love discovering authentic experiences when I travel and I love being able to share the opportunity with others, to live like a local when they travel too.

Some of my most memorable trips have been couch-surfin across Russia while taking the Trans Siberian, living in Helsinki and learning to hand build furniture, riding a vintage steel bicycle through France to race in L’Eroica and buying a car on craigzlist in Los Angeles and driving across the south, east and north coasts to arrive in Vancouver.

My listings are all managed by Beyond a Room and are all given names that I think reflect the character of the property and area. My aim is to give guests a unique and local perspective on the location and share my knowledge and experience of this wonderful city with travellers so that they feel at home. Search Beyond a Room to find out more about how we can help manage your airbnb.

I try to keep all my calendars up to date so if it’s available in the calendar, you can usually just go ahead and book ☺

Langues : English, Français, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires