Alguerhome Blue Fish House sea view


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Furnished with taste and love for the art, the house is located on the Ramparts' walk the heart of the old town, near the elegant Piazza Civica. An entrance with kitchenette, a bathroom, a spacious living room and a romantic alcove with double bed. Free wi-fi


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 85€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%

Description

Furnished with taste and love for the art, the house is located on the Ramparts' walk the heart of the old town, near the elegant Piazza Civica. An entrance with kitchenette, a bathroom, a spacious living room and a romantic alcove with double bed. Free wi-fi

The Blue Fish House combines a fantastic location on the sea with the convenience of a sheltered ground floor in the city centre: surrounded by typical restaurants and monuments and close to the most elegant and trendy shops, the house is facing the Bastioni's promenade, the most renowned of the city from where you can enjoy a splendid sea view, close to Piazza Civica, the most elegant square of the city, ideal for shopping.
The house consists of an entrance with kitchenette, a spacious and elegant living room and two large windows facing the sea, a bathroom with shower, a big alcove with a double bed (separable into two single beds) and a spacious wardrobe. The living room has a comfortable sofa bed for two people which can be used either as double either as two separate beds.
It is large about 50 square meters and has three windows of which 2 large and a smaller one in the kitchen; equipped with electric paddles to freshen the air, washing machine, TV, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, refrigerator with ice compartment (not freezer), electric oven, microwave and large oven. Ideal for 2 people or for a family it is up to 4 people.
The wi-fi is free.

Guests can have access to every part of the house.

You will be welcomed by my "Algheresi" friends , they will show you the apartment and all you can do in Alghero, giving you their advices about the best places to go.
Please note that if you arrive after 9 pm there is 10 euro extra for the check in.
Before your arrival, I will send you via email a short guide of the city I made for my guests and will stay available for any of your needs.

The Alghero old town is the most lively and attractive area of the Catalan city. Full of restaurants, trattorias, bars and shops that sell either products of the Sardinian typical craft and local food tradition, either modern and trendy stuff, it is a paradise for tourists but also of us of Sassari! No shortage of elegant boutiques and high fashion shops, do not miss the one of Antonio Marras which is just around the house!

The house is well connected with the beaches and with the Fertilia Airport: at 5 minutes walking, in the Public Gardens, there is the bus stop that connects with the airport in 15 minutes (1 €) and just little further the buses to the beaches.
There also are numerous connections to other wonderful areas of Sardinia such as Stintino, with its wild island of Asinara, and the beautiful archipelago of La Maddalena.
The nearby Piazza Civica is one of the main entrances to the old town where the traffic restricted area begins, the house is therefore easily accessible with luggage even during closing hours to traffic.
It is possible to park for free and paid around the public gardens, the port and the surrounding streets in the center, but also in two large parking lots nearby: the Piazzale della Pace, at the port (outdoors and free in winter and autumn) and the covered and guarded parking for a fee in via Lo Frasso.

The house is ideal for a couple and for freinds, but families with young children are welcome! Being on the ground floor my house is practical for families with various strollers and luggage. But do not forget that the house is located in a restricted traffic area where you can not park, and also pay attention to transit schedules in and out: from 8:00 to 10:30 (output up to 11); from 14:30 to 16:30 (output up to 17).


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

Smoking is not permitted and no pets are allowed. Please watch out for the bathroom and kitchen pipes because in the old town its are very delicate.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
avril 2017
We really enjoyed our stay very much. Gigi who welcomed us on lallas behalf was a great help. Great sunsets on doormat are guaranteed :)

Profil utilisateur de Izzat
septembre 2016
It was an incredible holiday house to fulfill the experience throghout the Sardegnia. Located in the middle of the old town and just 2 min walking to the seaside. Lalla has been a very careful housekeeper and the apartment had all the equipment needed. 100% recomendable!!! Thanx Lalla!

Profil utilisateur de Filippo
juin 2016
Accoglienza delle migliori eseguita dai cordialissimi valeria e gabriele del concierge ed impostata in maniera che alghero sia subito spettacolare !! la casa di lalla è incredibilmente accomodante e si respira dal 1° minuto l'aria del mistral che spira da capo caccia comodamente dalle finestre che affacciano a SW fronte bastioni casa è davvero casa : se ti occorre qualcosa è lì. davvero un gioiello algherese : ) vivi alghero come meglio credi in qualsiasi minuto perchè sei nel suo cuore e la senti nel cuore giorno dopo giorno in una vacanza indimenticabile !!! abbiamo scelto questa casa per trascorrere una luna di miele anticipata aspettando il sabato per le nostre nozze. abbiamo chiesto a lalla conoscerci personalmente e così è stato trascorrendo una mezzora insieme. persona stupenda e piena di gentilezza speriamo di tornare quanto prima da lei
Profil utilisateur de Lalla
Réponse de Lalla :
Grazie Filippo! mi ha fatto davvero piacere conoscervi e sono contenta che la mia casa sia stata per voi di sostegno in un momento della vita così importante. Spero davvero che tornerete con la vostra piccola o magari anche con nuovi arrivi! In bocca al lupo per tutto :)
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Manuel
juin 2016
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön gelegen in der Altstadt von Alghero direkt neben dem Hafen. Sie ist sehr gut ausgerüstet. Wir hatten Kontakt mit Valeria und Gabriele. Sie waren ausserordentlich hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Profil utilisateur de Kay
mai 2016
We were met by Valeria who was very informative about Alghero and recommended places for us to visit. She was very pleasant and helpful-thank you We loved Blue Fish it was so peaceful and in such a great location-we would definitely recommend this place to anyone wishing a quiet and romantic apartment in the old town.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
mai 2016
We went away for a short break and our stay was excellent. Valeria gave us a warm welcome and some great recommendations of what to do in the area. The apartment has everything that you would need, it is very comfortable, in a great location and the sea view is fantastic! Alghero is a beautiful town, the beaches are stunning and there are so many great places to eat!

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
avril 2016
I was traveling with two friends. We loved the location and the fact that we were there during low season. The house had everything to makes us comfortable and reliable Wi-Fi. Keep in mind that you have to pay 10 euros if you arrive after 21:00. Basically this fee is for the lovely Valeria who will welcome to the house late at night and brief you on the “must do” during your stay there. You will be in the Old Town, if you choose this place. You will have a lot of restaurants right at your steps. When you take into consideration the price, location and what the house offers, it is no-brainer.

Sassari, Italie · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lalla

ENG - My name is Laura Amelia Dessy but then I became Lalla for all, after I met my husband.
I spent 70 years, but I consider myself a young person because inside I seem to always have 30 years. I like all sports from athletics to basketball, and of course swimming, and when I was young I have been Sardinian tennis champion.
I live in Sassari but I always spent a lot of time in Alghero, the first time my parents took me there, I was only three months old! ... My father was a famous painter and engraver who loved the sea and he also was a great sports. Even my husband has always spent his vacations in Alghero and the passion for this city is one of the things we have in common together with that of tennis.
I have two handicapped children from birth and I am honorary president of the association Union families handicapped, which was founded by me in the 80's along with other parents who had similar problems to mine. I love the languages but also the classic things of a "perfect lady" how to knit, embroider etc. I enjoy reading and it's very amusing for me to learn how to use new technologies and internet!


ITA - Mi chiamo Laura Amelia Dessy ma poi son diventata Lalla per tutti dopo che ho conosciuto mio marito.
Ho passato i 70 anni, però mi considero una persona giovane perché dentro mi sembra di avere sempre 30 anni. Mi piacciono tutti gli sport dall’atletica alla pallacanestro e ovviamente il nuoto, e da ragazza sono stata campionessa sarda di tennis.
Abito a Sassari ma ho sempre trascorso molto tempo anche ad Alghero, la prima volta che i miei genitori mi hanno portato là avevo tre mesi!... Mio padre era un famoso pittore e incisore che amava molto il mare e anche lui era un gran sportivo. Anche mio marito ha trascorso sempre le sue vacanze ad Alghero e la passione per questa città è una delle cose che abbiamo in comune assieme a quella del tennis.
Io ho due figli handicappati dalla nascita e sono presidente onoraria dell’associazione Unione famiglie handicappati, che è stata fondata da me negli anni 80 assieme ad altri genitori che avevano problemi simili al mio.
Mi piacciono molto le lingue ma anche le classiche cose “da signora” come lavorare a maglia, ricamare. Amo leggere e mi diverte molto imparare ad utilizzare le nuove tecnologie e internet!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.