Double en suite room - Southfields
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious and bright room with king size comfy bed and ensuite shower room (with WC).
2 minute walk from Southfields tube station (District line) with easy access to central London.
Charming 3 bed terraced house with garden. WiFi, washing machine and all usual mod cons.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 6 €
Caution 117 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 64 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

It's all very relaxed. Please treat the house as you would your own.
I am at work during the day so please keep noise to a minimum after 11pm on week nights.
It is a non smoking house but you can smoke in the garden ( an ash tray is available).


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
septembre 2017
Jonathan is a great host and his home is lovely. Separate living areas, spotlessly clean, bed was comfy and Jonathan was always happy to provide assistance. It was our second stay and probably won't be our last. Quiet, residential neighbourhood but within 5 mins walking distance to restaurants, an M & S, Sainsburys and the tube.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
août 2017
Jonathan was an amazing host. He was available at all times for advice but gave us space to enjoy his lovely home. He has the cleanest Air BnB I have stayed at. The house has several living areas so there was space for everyone. Well equipped kitchen. Pictures are totally accurate but place is better than pictures show. Great location in a quiet suburb, but not far from London's attractions. Will definitely be staying again and highly recommend for this area.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2017
An excellent location for a Wimbleton (URL HIDDEN) more than 5 minutes walk from Southfields Tube Station (on the District line). If arriving in London on Eurostar at St Pancras ,allow one hour to get to Jonathan's house. Anyone choosing this property to stay in will be impressed !

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2017
Very comfortable flat. A short walk from Southfields tube station. Easy to find and easy to let ourselves in. Within walking distance of Wimbledon and The Queue. Many restaurants and a couple grocery stores near the tube station.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
juillet 2017
Jonathan was an excellent host. Great communication, easy check in and provided a very comfortable room with a great en suite. I would recommend Jonathan's place to anyone looking for a chilled, quiet stay.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
mai 2017
Great host, great house, great location. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or indeed visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
mai 2017
My stay at Jonathan's place was perfect. The en-suite bedroom is absolutely nice and clean. Communication with Jonathan was easy and he was very attentive when I arrived. He also provided everything to have a great breakfast. I'd highly recommend Jonathan's place

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jonathan

A professional guy living and working in London.
Love to travel and meet people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires