Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Casa Fletch is an old farmhouse in rural Spain where you can enjoy the views of the mountains from the pool.
More of a homestay than a B&B (although I do provide both bed & breakfast!) this is the perfect base for an adventure or relaxing escapism.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Description

Le logement

The house is an old Spanish Farmhouse set amongst the mountains with 4 guest rooms, plenty of outside space and a swimming pool that looks out across the countryside.

This is a lovely bright room with a single wooden bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and a bed side drawer. Plenty of storage with a tiled floor to keep you cool in the summer! The room is situated on the ground floor and has views across the main breakfast terrace. This room is available at half price for children under 16 and n extra bed is available. Get in touch for details.

The main terrace is perfect for socialising and having breakfast in the morning sun and there are two smaller terraces tucked away amongst the vines and almond trees ideal for relaxing with a good book, writing or painting.

Most of the garden including the driveway is enclosed, so completely secure which is perfect for dogs and children. All the rooms have bug netting so windows can all be opened without creepy crawlies getting in! This listing is for one room only but I also have 3 others available so have a look at my other listings or get in touch if you are looking for more than one room.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests in this room have shared access to the entire the house and garden, including both the indoor and outdoor kitchen's, 2 bathrooms and the pool.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I really enjoy hosting people in my home and on arrival you will recieve a warm and friendly welcome, will be shown around so you feel at home and I will be happy to give any help with anything you should need. I have a good local knowledge on the area and always on hand should you need any advice. I am happy to socialise with you and equally happy to remain in the background, what ever you wish.

Le quartier

This is an area of immense natural beauty with breathtaking views of the mountains right on my doorstep. Wild boar in the mountains, foxes, salamander, hares, cookoos and eagles soaring over head to mention but a few of my neighbours! and the vast array of flora all viewed from the terraces and pool make it the prefect spot for relaxing and just letting the stresses of life go. There are paths and walks right from the house, easy cycle routes, a cave resturant just a stones throw away, a lovely cafe bar within easy walking distance and the towns of Pinosa and Fortuna a simple 15 min and 5 min drive respectively giving you all the amenities you would need.

10 minutes drive down the road are Fortuna's hot pools which are ideal in the winter, or summer if you can brave the heat! and they often have deals on for food in the restaurant, massages and a swim.

Transports

Buses run to the local towns a couple of times a day and I am happy to offer a collection and drop off service for Alicante and Murcia airports at 20 Euros each way and also happy to help with local transport to the neighbouring towns for a minimum fuel charge.

As the roads are largley flat, this area is ideal for travelling by bike and I have 3 bikes here that you are welcome to use.

Autres remarques

If you have any questions or I can help you with anything at all, please get in touch and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.


Règlement intérieur

I have a very relaxed house and want everyone to enjoy their stay so I ask that smoking is outside only and dogs must be toileted outside the garden on the fields across the road. For obvious safety reasons, young children must be accompanied at all times when using the pool.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

El Salado Alto, Espagne · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de David

Hi I'm David and I'm a 71 year old retired man originally from Kent in the south east of England. I've been fortunate enough to move here to this beautiful part of rural Spain 13 years ago and have run my home here as a B&B and welcomed many guests from all over the world.

I love this part of the country and enjoy walking, cycling, swimming and exploring the vast areas of natural beauty, sampling the colour and culture this area has to offer.

I enjoy listen to radio plays, music and theatre particulaly west end musicals and listen to a wide variety of music covering all genres.

I'm a sociable person who enjoys meeting people, sharing stories and having a good laugh! I have good friends locally, some Spanish and South American and I work with a local dog charity 'Barneys' who help sick and abandoned dogs.

I've led an interesting life so far and intend to keep on expanding my horizons with the enjoyment I get from travel and meeting new people.

My home here is a relaxed place where you are more than welcome to share the friendly atmosphere and unwind from the stresses of daily life.

My life moto is be kind and loving to people and this hasn't let me down so far!